Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
52
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
88
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
104
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
61
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
122
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
ALC
18h 30m
1 stop
ALC
DUB
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
122
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
KEF
3h 00m
nonstop
KEF
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
126
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
PRG
6h 45m
1 stop
PRG
DUB
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
133
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€27
Destination

Munich
€133
Reykjavik
€122
Barcelona
€50
Alicante
€122
London
only €69
only €32
only €32
only €88
only €52
Edinburgh
€27
Paris
only €60
only €104
Prague
€126