Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
23
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
SEN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
26
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
FCO
24h 15m
1 stop
FCO
DUB
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
37
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
45
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
37
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
SEN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
SEN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
SEN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
47
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
SEN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€23
Destination

Rome
€26
Southend-on-Sea
€23
Bristol
€30
London
only €26
only €46
only €37
only €26
Edinburgh
€31
Paris
only €45
only €47