Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
67
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
68
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BRU
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
76
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
115
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
119
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
AMS
1h 35m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
131
Select
Iberia
Iberia
DUB
AGP
4h 35m
1 stop
AGP
DUB
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
72
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€23
Destination

Brussels
€29
Amsterdam
€119
London
only €23
only €76
only €83
only €23
only €23
Edinburgh
€30
Malaga
€131
Zurich
€67
Paris
only €68
only €115