Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
71
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
85
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
102
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
124
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
IST
5h 30m
1 stop
IST
DUB
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
139
Select
Iberia
Iberia
DUB
AGP
14h 50m
1 stop
AGP
DUB
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
70
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
73
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€31
Destination

Amsterdam
€70
London
only €33
only €75
only €85
only €60
Geneva
€90
Edinburgh
€31
Istanbul
€124
Malaga
€139
Paris
only €71
only €102