Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
BCN
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
77
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
90
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
100
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Iberia Express
Iberia Express
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
126
Select
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
DUB
ATH
3h 50m
nonstop
ATH
DUB
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
139
Select
Iberia
Iberia
ORK
AGP
12h 45m
1 stop
AGP
ORK
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
73
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€139
Dublin
€30
Destination

Barcelona
€71
Madrid
€103
London
only €77
only €35
only €90
only €62
Glasgow
€30
Edinburgh
€30
Athens
€126
Malaga
€139
Paris
only €69
only €100