Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
106
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
119
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
AMS
1h 35m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
126
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
141
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
AMS
1h 35m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
130
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
131
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
133
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€106
Dublin
€48
Destination

Amsterdam
€48
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.3
Entertainment
3.9