Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€40
Destination

Amsterdam
€40
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.1
Boarding
5.7
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.4