Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
92
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
96
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
223
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
AMS
25h 55m
1 stop
AMS
DUB
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
101
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
247
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORK
AMS
4h 55m
1 stop
AMS
ORK
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
103
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
104
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€92
Dublin
€47
Destination

Amsterdam
€47
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.9
Boarding
5.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.3
Food
4.3
Entertainment
3.8