Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
222
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
AMS
1h 35m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
136
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
138
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
140
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
151
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
AMS
1h 50m
nonstop
AMS
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
484
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORK
AMS
22h 40m
1 stop
AMS
ORK
14h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€129
Dublin
€50
Destination

Amsterdam
€50
Airlines Airline reviews

45 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.1