Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
52
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
56
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
61
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€41
Destination

Amsterdam
€41
Airlines Airline reviews

56 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.2
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.6
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.5