Find cheap flights to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
72
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
112
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:20
KIR
11:40
7h 20m
1 stop
KIR
12:05
DUB
19:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
79
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
06:55
KIR
08:00
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
08:20
DUB
09:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
114
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
KIR
11:40
9h 15m
1 stop
KIR
12:05
DUB
19:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
86
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
87
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
135
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
KIR
11:40
9h 10m
1 stop
KIR
11:05
DUB
18:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
87
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
339
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
03:30
ORK
11:10
7h 40m
1 stop
ORK
16:15
DUB
04:05
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
88
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
88
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
160
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
KIR
11:40
9h 15m
1 stop
KIR
12:05
DUB
19:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
88
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
88
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
88
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
88
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
88
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
09:20
DUB
10:20
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€72
Destination

Cork
€339
Milltown (Kerry)
€72