Find cheap flights to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Wed 21/2
Wed 28/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Ireland

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€76
only
€76
Destination
Cork
€93
only
€93
Milltown (Kerry)
€76
only
€76
Wed, 4 Apr
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Wed, 11 Apr
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€76
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 18 May
DUB
ORK
11h 25m
Sun, 20 May
ORK
DUB
5h 15m
€93
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Wed, 7 Mar
KIR
DUB
5h 00m
€97
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Sat, 10 Mar
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€81
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Mon, 19 Mar
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€81
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Wed, 21 Mar
KIR
DUB
5h 00m
€98
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Jun
DUB
ORK
9h 55m
Wed, 27 Jun
ORK
DUB
5h 00m
€98
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Sun, 8 Apr
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€81
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
DUB
KIR
7h 20m
Thu, 15 Mar
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€98
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Jul
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Sat, 28 Jul
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€81
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Wed, 21 Mar
KIR
DUB
5h 00m
€99
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
DUB
KIR
9h 15m
Sun, 22 Apr
KIR
DUB
7h 25m
€110
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Sun, 11 Mar
KIR
DUB
1h 05m
€83
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
DUB
KIR
7h 20m
Fri, 20 Apr
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€99
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Sat, 24 Mar
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€83
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 May
DUB
ORK
5h 30m
Mon, 11 Jun
ORK
DUB
6h 30m
€118
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Mon, 23 Apr
KIR
DUB
5h 25m
€99
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Sun, 25 Feb
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€84
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 May
DUB
KIR
7h 20m
Sat, 2 Jun
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€99
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
DUB
KIR
1h 05m
Thu, 1 Mar
KIR
DUB
1h 00m
€84
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.