Find cheap flights to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
146
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:55
ORK
04:20
11h 25m
1 stop
ORK
14:40
DUB
03:55
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
83
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
83
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
83
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
84
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
85
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
86
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
86
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
86
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
86
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
86
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
08:40
KIR
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
89
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
90
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
92
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
96
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
03:30
DUB
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
99
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:50
KIR
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
10:10
DUB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€82
Destination

Killarney
€82
Cork
€146