Find cheap flights to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
KIR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
ORK
05:00
5h 00m
1 stop
ORK
00:00
DUB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 6 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
140
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
KIR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
00:00
DUB
05:25
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
KIR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
87
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
KIR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
119
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
KIR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
154
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
ORK
05:05
5h 05m
1 stop
ORK
00:00
DUB
07:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
155
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
KIR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KIR
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
237
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
ORK
07:55
7h 55m
1 stop
ORK
00:00
DUB
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€82
Destination

Cork
€89
Milltown (Kerry)
€82