Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
61
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
76
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
103
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
64
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 40m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
70
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
66
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
72
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
71
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
88
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
75
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€50
Destination

Paris
only €61
only €50
only €61
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.2
Entertainment
4.7