Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 40m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
64
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
112
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
68
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
161
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DUB
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
74
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 40m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
74
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
94
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
191
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
ORY
12h 45m
1 stop
ORY
DUB
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
78
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
99
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
223
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
CDG
25h 10m
1 stop
CDG
ORK
8h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€223
Dublin
€40
Destination

Paris
only €64
only €40
only €91
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.2
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.5