Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
64
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
70
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
BVA
8h 05m
1 stop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 24 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
73
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
67
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 40m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
81
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€26
Destination

Paris
only €64
only €26
only €73
Airlines Airline reviews

70 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.9