Find cheap flights to North America

Find cheap flights to North America

Return
Economy
Boston (BOS)
North America
Fri 17/1
Fri 24/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, Los Angeles, Orlando
Flights depart from Ireland
Flight price €265
Distance 6,275 km
Avg. flight duration 7h 05m
Airlines Air Canada, Icelandair, KLM, Air France, Delta

FAQs for booking Ireland to North America flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with car hire, holiday packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€265
only
€265
Destination
New York
€293
only
€293
€283
only
€283
Chicago
€282
only
€282
Newark
€288
only
€288
Toronto
€282
only
€282
Philadelphia
€304
only
€304
Boston
€265
only
€265
Tue, 3 Mar
DUB
Dublin
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
26h 45m
Tue, 10 Mar
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DUB
Dublin
31h 50m
€265
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Feb
DUB
Dublin
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
11h 50m
Thu, 5 Mar
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DUB
Dublin
9h 50m
€282
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Mar
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
14h 50m
Tue, 31 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
6h 38m
€283
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Mar
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
12h 50m
Mon, 6 Apr
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
9h 25m
€285
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Mar
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
7h 21m
Mon, 23 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
6h 48m
€288
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 May
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
22h 25m
Sat, 9 May
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
11h 20m
€288
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Jan
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
13h 20m
Fri, 31 Jan
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
21h 30m
€290
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 2 Feb
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
7h 50m
Sun, 9 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
6h 15m
€293
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Jan
DUB
Dublin
PHL
Philadelphia
28h 16m
Thu, 30 Jan
PHL
Philadelphia
DUB
Dublin
18h 05m
€304
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 May
DUB
Dublin
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
7h 40m
Fri, 5 Jun
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DUB
Dublin
6h 40m
€320
Trip: 17 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Apr
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
13h 55m
Mon, 27 Apr
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
6h 30m
€347
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Jan
DUB
Dublin
LGA
New York LaGuardia
14h 50m
Fri, 31 Jan
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DUB
Dublin
12h 10m
€351
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Apr
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
28h 05m
Mon, 20 Apr
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
12h 10m
€361
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Feb
DUB
Dublin
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
26h 45m
Sun, 1 Mar
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DUB
Dublin
15h 05m
€267
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Mar
DUB
Dublin
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl
11h 50m
Tue, 24 Mar
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl
DUB
Dublin
9h 50m
€282
Trip: 16 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Feb
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
15h 40m
Tue, 18 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
10h 40m
€286
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Apr
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
13h 25m
Tue, 5 May
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
11h 45m
€290
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Mar
DUB
Dublin
LGA
New York LaGuardia
14h 10m
Thu, 26 Mar
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DUB
Dublin
13h 40m
€293
Trip: 10 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Mar
DUB
Dublin
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
28h 15m
Wed, 11 Mar
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DUB
Dublin
15h 55m
€269
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 May
DUB
Dublin
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
11h 35m
Wed, 27 May
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DUB
Dublin
30h 15m
€288
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First