Find cheap flights to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€221
only
€221
Shannon
€288
only
€288
Destination
New York
€229
only
€229
€253
only
€253
€228
only
€228
Providence
€221
only
€221
Newark
€228
only
€228
Ottawa
€253
only
€253
Montreal
€239
only
€239
Toronto
€272
only
€272
Washington
€290
only
€290
€249
only
€249
Las Vegas
€280
only
€280
Boston
€253
only
€253
Thu, 2 May
DUB
Dublin
PVD
Providence-TFGreen
7h 05m
Sun, 5 May
PVD
Providence-TFGreen
DUB
Dublin
6h 10m
€221
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Mar
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
11h 25m
Tue, 12 Mar
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
9h 40m
€228
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 May
DUB
Dublin
SWF
Newburgh Stewart
7h 20m
Tue, 14 May
SWF
Newburgh Stewart
DUB
Dublin
6h 20m
€229
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 Jan
DUB
Dublin
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
11h 15m
Fri, 1 Feb
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
DUB
Dublin
10h 25m
€239
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Feb
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
12h 00m
Mon, 18 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
21h 35m
€240
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Jan
DUB
Dublin
YOW
Ottawa
10h 06m
Sun, 3 Feb
YOW
Ottawa
DUB
Dublin
10h 05m
€253
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Feb
DUB
Dublin
LGA
New York LaGuardia
15h 43m
Tue, 19 Feb
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DUB
Dublin
30h 35m
€253
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 May
DUB
Dublin
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
15h 21m
Tue, 21 May
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DUB
Dublin
13h 55m
€272
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Feb
DUB
Dublin
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
22h 15m
Tue, 12 Feb
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
DUB
Dublin
19h 08m
€280
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Mar
SNN
Shannon
EWR
Newark
7h 30m
Sun, 24 Mar
EWR
Newark
SNN
Shannon
6h 10m
€288
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 May
DUB
Dublin
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
12h 20m
Thu, 23 May
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
DUB
Dublin
30h 10m
€290
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Mar
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
12h 25m
Tue, 12 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
10h 15m
€228
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Feb
DUB
Dublin
SWF
Newburgh Stewart
7h 10m
Mon, 11 Feb
SWF
Newburgh Stewart
DUB
Dublin
6h 25m
€230
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Feb
DUB
Dublin
SWF
Newburgh Stewart
7h 10m
Tue, 12 Feb
SWF
Newburgh Stewart
DUB
Dublin
6h 25m
€246
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Mar
DUB
Dublin
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
15h 20m
Tue, 26 Mar
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
DUB
Dublin
13h 05m
€247
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 May
DUB
Dublin
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
11h 20m
Mon, 6 May
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
DUB
Dublin
10h 00m
€249
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Feb
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
13h 50m
Tue, 12 Feb
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
11h 05m
€229
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 May
DUB
Dublin
BOS
Boston Logan International
26h 16m
Tue, 7 May
BOS
Boston Logan International
DUB
Dublin
10h 15m
€253
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Apr
DUB
Dublin
SWF
Newburgh Stewart
7h 20m
Mon, 8 Apr
SWF
Newburgh Stewart
DUB
Dublin
6h 20m
€231
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Feb
DUB
Dublin
YOW
Ottawa
10h 06m
Wed, 27 Feb
YOW
Ottawa
DUB
Dublin
15h 00m
€265
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.