Find cheap flights to North America

Return
Economy
Wichita (ICT)
North America
Sat 14/12
Sat 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, Los Angeles, Orlando
Flights depart from Ireland
Flight price €245
Distance 6,275 km
Avg. flight duration 7h 05m
Airlines SWISS, Lufthansa, Air Canada, Icelandair, United Airlines

FAQs for booking Ireland to North America flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with car hire, holiday packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€245
only
€245
Destination
New York
€286
only
€286
€285
only
€285
€263
only
€263
Denver
€467
only
€467
Philadelphia
€333
only
€333
Washington
€269
only
€269
€288
only
€288
Boston
€245
only
€245
Wed, 27 Nov
DUB
Dublin
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
13h 45m
Thu, 5 Dec
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DUB
Dublin
21h 20m
€245
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Feb
DUB
Dublin
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
12h 50m
Fri, 28 Feb
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DUB
Dublin
21h 30m
€252
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Jan
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
32h 12m
Sun, 2 Feb
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
15h 25m
€263
Trip: 16 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 4 Feb
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
11h 50m
Tue, 11 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
9h 50m
€285
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Mar
DUB
Dublin
LGA
New York LaGuardia
29h 31m
Mon, 23 Mar
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DUB
Dublin
10h 40m
€286
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 1 Feb
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
18h 35m
Mon, 10 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
18h 35m
€287
Trip: 10 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 1 Feb
DUB
Dublin
DCA
Washington Reagan-National
18h 59m
Wed, 5 Feb
DCA
Washington Reagan-National
DUB
Dublin
13h 25m
€288
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Feb
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
13h 45m
Fri, 21 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
30h 00m
€294
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Dec
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
7h 50m
Wed, 11 Dec
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
6h 20m
€313
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Dec
DUB
Dublin
PHL
Philadelphia
7h 50m
Sun, 15 Dec
PHL
Philadelphia
DUB
Dublin
16h 15m
€333
Trip: 12 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Mar
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
14h 20m
Sat, 21 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
10h 40m
€341
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 May
DUB
Dublin
DEN
Denver Intl
16h 13m
Thu, 21 May
DEN
Denver Intl
DUB
Dublin
20h 26m
€467
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Mar
DUB
Dublin
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
13h 45m
Mon, 30 Mar
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DUB
Dublin
21h 05m
€247
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Jan
DUB
Dublin
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
11h 05m
Wed, 22 Jan
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
DUB
Dublin
11h 40m
€269
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 7 Feb
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
13h 20m
Sun, 9 Feb
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
21h 30m
€271
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Dec
DUB
Dublin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
11h 50m
Wed, 11 Dec
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DUB
Dublin
9h 50m
€290
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 29 Feb
DUB
Dublin
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
28h 25m
Mon, 9 Mar
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
DUB
Dublin
12h 40m
€269
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Jan
DUB
Dublin
LGA
New York LaGuardia
14h 01m
Sun, 26 Jan
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DUB
Dublin
20h 41m
€298
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Feb
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
13h 20m
Fri, 21 Feb
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
21h 30m
€280
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Nov
DUB
Dublin
EWR
Newark
14h 05m
Sun, 24 Nov
EWR
Newark
DUB
Dublin
21h 30m
€282
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First