Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
320
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
16h 05m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
321
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
13h 36m
2 stops
EWR
DUB
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
331
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
11h 24m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
15h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
332
Select
United
United
DUB
EWR
32h 02m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
336
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
EWR
15h 23m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
339
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
29h 20m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
355
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DUB
JFK
7h 34m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
396
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
JFK
16h 55m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
463
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
EWR
7h 10m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
502
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
JFK
16h 45m
2 stops
JFK
ORK
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
567
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORK
EWR
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
ORK
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
324
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
24h 59m
2 stops
LGA
DUB
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
329
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
JFK
11h 10m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
337
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
JFK
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
11h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
350
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
10h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
357
Select
United
United
DUB
EWR
7h 35m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
325
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
26h 55m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
365
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
29h 20m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
365
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DUB
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
735
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORK
JFK
12h 25m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
10h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€502
Dublin
€320
Destination

New York
only €324
only €329
Newark
€320
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.6