Find cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
83
Select
Iberia Express
Iberia Express
ORK
MAD
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
ORK
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
149
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
91
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
161
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
98
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
172
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
107
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
117
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
127
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
139
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
175
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
229
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€83
Dublin
€69
Destination

Madrid
€69
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Madrid from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.2