Find cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
151
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
MAD
6h 35m
1 stop
MAD
DUB
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
194
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
315
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
MAD
9h 35m
1 stop
MAD
ORK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
99
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
116
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
148
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
154
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
MAD
14h 35m
1 stop
MAD
ORK
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
183
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
MAD
10h 50m
1 stop
MAD
ORK
17h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€154
Dublin
€50
Destination

Madrid
€50
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Madrid from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.2
Comfort
5.9
Food
3.9
Entertainment
3.9