Find Deals on International Flights from Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
BCN
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
79
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
90
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
100
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
65
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
130
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
BCN
16h 00m
1 stop
BCN
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BVA
1h 35m
nonstop
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
84
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
168
Select
Iberia
Iberia
DUB
AGP
14h 50m
1 stop
AGP
DUB
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
169
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
FCO
8h 55m
1 stop
FCO
DUB
8h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€35
Destination

Rome
€169
Barcelona
€71
London
only €35
only €79
only €90
only €40
only €40
Malaga
€168
Paris
only €40
only €100