Find cheap flights to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:55
IST
08:50
7h 55m
1 stop
IST
14:25
DUB
10:40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
167
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
13:45
DUB
20:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
14:45
SAW
22:30
7h 45m
1 stop
SAW
05:40
DUB
14:40
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
124
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
06:55
IST
13:50
6h 55m
1 stop
IST
15:15
DUB
13:45
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
124
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:55
IST
10:55
9h 00m
1 stop
IST
15:15
DUB
06:20
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
328
Select
Air Moldova
Air Moldova
DUB
20:40
IST
08:40
12h 00m
1 stop
IST
11:00
DUB
20:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
124
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
06:55
IST
23:40
16h 45m
1 stop
IST
15:15
DUB
06:20
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
168
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:55
DUB
20:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
124
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
06:55
IST
22:30
15h 35m
1 stop
IST
15:15
DUB
06:20
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
168
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:55
DUB
20:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
168
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:55
DUB
20:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
137
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:55
IST
08:55
8h 00m
1 stop
IST
12:55
DUB
20:05
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
168
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:55
DUB
20:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
137
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:55
IST
08:55
8h 00m
1 stop
IST
12:55
DUB
20:05
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
168
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:55
DUB
20:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
137
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:55
IST
08:55
8h 00m
1 stop
IST
12:55
DUB
20:05
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
178
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:55
DUB
20:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
139
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
14:45
IST
22:30
7h 45m
1 stop
IST
03:30
DUB
14:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
140
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
06:55
IST
13:50
6h 55m
1 stop
IST
07:05
DUB
20:00
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
333
Select
Air Moldova
Air Moldova
DUB
20:50
IST
10:00
13h 10m
1 stop
IST
11:00
DUB
20:10
9h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€123
Destination

Istanbul
only €123
only €123