Find cheap flights to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
IST
18:45
5h 30m
1 stop
IST
13:00
DUB
14:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
127
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
IST
11:00
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
14:40
DUB
06:10
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
13:45
DUB
20:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
200
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
IST
11:10
4h 20m
nonstop
IST
09:05
DUB
13:35
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
252
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
16:40
IST
17:40
25h 00m
1 stop
IST
13:35
DUB
10:05
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
130
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
IST
18:45
5h 30m
1 stop
IST
13:00
DUB
06:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
134
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
IST
18:45
5h 30m
1 stop
IST
13:00
DUB
14:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
300
Select
Air Moldova
Air Moldova
DUB
20:40
IST
08:40
12h 00m
1 stop
IST
13:00
DUB
20:10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
138
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
IST
18:45
9h 25m
1 stop
IST
13:00
DUB
06:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
13:45
DUB
20:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:55
DUB
20:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
197
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:55
IST
17:15
12h 20m
1 stop
IST
14:40
DUB
06:10
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
13:55
IST
19:35
5h 40m
1 stop
IST
13:45
DUB
20:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
209
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
IST
11:10
4h 20m
nonstop
IST
03:20
DUB
07:50
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
171
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
13:45
DUB
20:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
171
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
IST
18:45
9h 25m
1 stop
IST
02:00
DUB
14:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
211
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
IST
16:55
4h 25m
nonstop
IST
09:05
DUB
13:35
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
212
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
IST
17:15
15h 10m
1 stop
IST
02:15
DUB
06:10
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
173
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:55
IST
18:45
16h 50m
1 stop
IST
13:00
DUB
06:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
180
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:55
DUB
20:50
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€123
Destination

Istanbul
€123
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.7
Entertainment
6.9