Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
305
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LAX
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
359
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
11h 00m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
306
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LAX
15h 50m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
306
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LAX
19h 05m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
372
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
11h 00m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
313
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
21h 13m
2 stops
LAX
DUB
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
372
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
314
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
21h 13m
2 stops
LAX
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
374
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
11h 00m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
326
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LAX
14h 50m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
374
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
327
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
16h 10m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
381
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
327
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LAX
27h 40m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
381
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
328
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
15h 35m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
383
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
329
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LAX
16h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
329
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
15h 30m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
399
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€313
Shannon
€305
Destination

Los Angeles
€305
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Los Angeles from Shannon rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
8.1
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.4
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.8