Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
340
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
348
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
530
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LAX
35h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
350
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
350
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
353
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
360
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
353
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
355
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
357
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
358
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
583
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
15h 25m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
379
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
379
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
680
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
16h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
474
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
558
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
567
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
605
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
615
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€340
Shannon
€530
Destination

Los Angeles
€340
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Los Angeles from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.6
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.4
Entertainment
7.4