Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
352
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
14h 30m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
386
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 45m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
406
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
LAX
14h 00m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
413
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LAX
16h 35m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 16 days
432
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LAX
17h 21m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
446
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
14h 45m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
352
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
14h 30m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 30 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
386
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 45m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
384
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
14h 30m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
425
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LAX
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 20 days
387
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 45m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
428
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
LAX
18h 37m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
447
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
13h 50m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
434
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LAX
15h 45m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
398
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
14h 30m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
441
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
LAX
13h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
451
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LAX
14h 45m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
412
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 45m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
435
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LAX
18h 52m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
441
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
LAX
13h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
19h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€352
Destination

Los Angeles
€352
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to Los Angeles from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.2