Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
315
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
16h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
346
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
LAX
15h 05m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
352
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
LAX
13h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 22 days
352
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LAX
28h 10m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
389
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
434
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LAX
14h 25m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
548
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LAX
11h 00m
nonstop
LAX
DUB
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
328
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
14h 30m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
354
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
LAX
13h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
361
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SNN
LAX
16h 40m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
332
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
16h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
369
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LAX
16h 10m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
353
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
16h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
382
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SNN
LAX
14h 20m
1 stop
LAX
SNN
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
384
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
16h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
402
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LAX
16h 03m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
562
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
LAX
16h 10m
1 stop
LAX
DUB
28h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€315
Shannon
€361
Destination

Los Angeles
€315
Airlines Airline reviews

130 travellers who booked a flight to Los Angeles from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.6