Find cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
BKK
03:30
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
DUB
15:20
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
472
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
BKK
11:25
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
22:40
DUB
14:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
474
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
04:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
DUB
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
479
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
06:55
BKK
23:50
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
DUB
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
490
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
05:35
BKK
03:35
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
DUB
10:55
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
515
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
BKK
21:10
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
DUB
10:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
551
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
BKK
23:35
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
DUB
10:10
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
BKK
21:20
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
DUB
09:25
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
474
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:40
BKK
02:30
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
DUB
17:45
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
481
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
13:20
BKK
23:50
34h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
ORK
23:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
501
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
BKK
09:15
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:55
DUB
22:10
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
510
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
BKK
21:15
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
DUB
11:30
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
517
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
BKK
21:10
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
DUB
16:55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
BKK
21:20
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
DUB
15:20
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
478
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
04:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
DUB
12:10
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
499
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
DUB
10:20
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
501
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
BKK
11:25
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
DUB
22:10
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
510
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
BKK
21:15
31h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
DUB
11:30
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
BKK
21:20
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
DUB
15:20
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
526
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
BKK
08:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
DUB
10:05
17h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€481
Dublin
€470
Destination

Bangkok
€470