Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
74
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
87
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
74
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
87
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
179
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
LHR
8h 55m
1 stop
LHR
DUB
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
85
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€76
Cork
€41
Dublin
€35
Destination

London
only €35
only €74
only €87
only €40
only €35
Airlines Airline reviews

101 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.6