Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
10
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
10
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
10
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
10
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€10
Dublin
€10
Shannon
€20
Destination

London
only €10
only €10
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to London from Cork rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.4
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.9