Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
59
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
81
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
89
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
LTN
1h 25m
nonstop
LTN
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
84
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
84
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
101
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€39
Cork
€40
Dublin
€40
Shannon
€40
Destination

London
only €40
only €81
only €89
only €40
only €39
Airlines Airline reviews

75 travellers who booked a flight to London from Knock rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.8