Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
EMA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
EMA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
37
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
37
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
37
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LPL
0h 55m
nonstop
LPL
DUB
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
39
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LPL
0h 55m
nonstop
LPL
DUB
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
BHX
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€26
Destination

Liverpool
€31
Leeds
€26
Bristol
€31
Manchester
€27
London
€37
Castle Donington
€28
Newcastle upon Tyne
€26
Edinburgh
€31
Birmingham
€31