Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
62
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
nonstop
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
nonstop
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
LBA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€20
Destination

Doncaster
€62
Leeds
€26
Bristol
€27
London
only €71
only €86
Manchester
€50
Newcastle upon Tyne
€21
Glasgow
€20