Find cheap flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
320
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
393
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
MIA
12:29
12h 29m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
400
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
437
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
13:18
13h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
400
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
MIA
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
411
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
428
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
437
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
19:00
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
439
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
MIA
19:17
19h 17m
2 stops
MIA
00:00
DUB
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
445
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
454
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
14:59
14h 59m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
504
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:27
13h 27m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
650
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
MIA
20:25
20h 25m
2 stops
MIA
00:00
DUB
17:14
17h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
620
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€320
Destination

Miami
€320