Find cheap flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
328
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
07:05
31h 05m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
17:22
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
345
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
408
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
MIA
09:15
9h 15m
nonstop
MIA
00:00
DUB
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
388
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
402
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
431
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
MIA
09:15
9h 15m
nonstop
MIA
00:00
DUB
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
449
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
MIA
09:15
9h 15m
nonstop
MIA
00:00
DUB
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
471
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
00:00
MIA
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
471
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
17:07
17h 07m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
457
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
MIA
09:15
9h 15m
nonstop
MIA
00:00
DUB
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
528
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
09:40
33h 40m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
17:22
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
588
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
MIA
10:15
9h 15m
nonstop
MIA
00:00
DUB
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
621
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
09:30
33h 30m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
20:05
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
600
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
MIA
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
16:46
16h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
1150
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MIA
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
MIA
00:00
DUB
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€328
Destination

Miami
€328
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Miami from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.0