Find cheap flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
418
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
08:20
MIA
23:30
15h 10m
1 stop
MIA
12:30
DUB
00:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
472
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:45
MIA
19:45
15h 00m
1 stop
MIA
15:35
DUB
04:25
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
497
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
05:50
MIA
19:45
13h 55m
1 stop
MIA
13:25
DUB
03:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
504
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
03:30
MIA
21:40
18h 10m
1 stop
MIA
03:00
DUB
00:10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
512
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:55
MIA
18:20
13h 25m
1 stop
MIA
16:05
DUB
04:35
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
548
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
06:05
MIA
12:16
30h 11m
1 stop
MIA
08:10
DUB
00:00
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
555
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
MIA
15:50
13h 55m
1 stop
MIA
12:55
DUB
02:05
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
575
Select
Delta
Delta
DUB
06:25
MIA
23:12
16h 47m
2 stops
MIA
15:30
DUB
00:40
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
625
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:55
MIA
21:35
32h 40m
1 stop
MIA
19:45
DUB
00:50
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
649
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DUB
00:55
MIA
13:41
12h 46m
2 stops
MIA
12:40
DUB
00:25
11h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
482
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:40
MIA
19:34
14h 54m
2 stops
MIA
16:40
DUB
08:15
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
506
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
08:20
MIA
23:30
15h 10m
1 stop
MIA
12:30
DUB
00:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
512
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:55
MIA
20:25
18h 30m
1 stop
MIA
04:15
DUB
23:20
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
483
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
14:05
MIA
16:15
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:00
DUB
05:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
538
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
MIA
18:20
16h 15m
1 stop
MIA
11:30
DUB
00:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
548
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
08:25
MIA
12:26
28h 01m
1 stop
MIA
16:05
DUB
01:10
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
514
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
08:20
MIA
00:16
15h 56m
2 stops
MIA
11:50
DUB
02:50
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
578
Select
Delta
Delta
DUB
04:55
MIA
23:50
18h 55m
2 stops
MIA
15:20
DUB
23:50
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
587
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
13:55
MIA
15:50
25h 55m
1 stop
MIA
12:55
DUB
02:05
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
486
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
03:10
MIA
18:50
15h 40m
1 stop
MIA
13:10
DUB
01:10
12h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€418
Destination

Miami
€418