Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
326
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
14h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
434
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
441
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
SFO
24h 35m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
521
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
SFO
16h 14m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
525
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
SFO
18h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
339
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
14h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
353
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
14h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
355
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
14h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
449
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
453
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
SFO
27h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
364
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
14h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
449
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
454
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
521
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
SFO
16h 14m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
525
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
SFO
18h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
449
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
456
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
SFO
15h 10m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
536
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
SFO
16h 43m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
23h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
449
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 18 days
461
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
SFO
15h 10m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
20h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€326
Destination

San Francisco
€326
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
4.7
Boarding
4.7
Crew
5.3
Comfort
5.3
Food
4.7
Entertainment
5.3