Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
353
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
495
Select
United
United
DUB
SFO
15h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
505
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
SFO
18h 20m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
534
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
SFO
11h 05m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
10h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
355
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
363
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
392
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
398
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
1381
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
SFO
15h 55m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
476
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
481
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
587
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
602
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
602
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
1373
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
611
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
630
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORK
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
SFO
ORK
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
642
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORK
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
SFO
ORK
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
700
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
727
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€630
Dublin
€353
Destination

San Francisco
€353
Airlines Airline reviews

71 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.6
Entertainment
6.4