Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
415
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 40m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
441
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
SFO
15h 10m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
446
Select
Iberia
Iberia
DUB
SFO
19h 16m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
454
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
490
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DUB
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
596
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
692
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
SFO
15h 31m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
16h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
528
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
SFO
18h 45m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
14h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
530
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
619
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
645
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORK
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
SFO
ORK
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
857
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
684
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORK
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
SFO
ORK
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
714
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
40h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€645
Dublin
€415
Destination

San Francisco
€415
Airlines Airline reviews

80 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.7
Entertainment
6.6