Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
340
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
437
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORK
SFO
20h 58m
2 stops
SFO
ORK
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
464
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
SFO
24h 17m
2 stops
SFO
ORK
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
465
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORK
SFO
30h 35m
2 stops
SFO
ORK
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
480
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
SFO
14h 25m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
555
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
371
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
379
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
899
Select
United
United
ORK
SFO
35h 30m
1 stop
SFO
ORK
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
391
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
480
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
SFO
14h 25m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
482
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
SFO
22h 51m
2 stops
SFO
DUB
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
401
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
558
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
414
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
461
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
490
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
886
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
SFO
DUB
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
546
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
546
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
SFO
16h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€437
Dublin
€340
Destination

San Francisco
€340
Airlines Airline reviews

59 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.4
Entertainment
6.5