Find Cheap Flights from North America to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sun 25/2
Sun 4/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from North America to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
San Francisco
€276
only
€276
New York
€348
only
€348
€353
only
€353
Newark
€284
only
€284
Montreal
€282
only
€282
Boston
€358
only
€358
Destination
Dublin
€276
only
€276
Shannon
€335
only
€335
Tue, 10 Apr
SFO
DUB
13h 45m
Wed, 18 Apr
DUB
SFO
14h 40m
€276
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 28 May
EWR
DUB
6h 30m
Wed, 6 Jun
DUB
EWR
7h 15m
€332
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
EWR
DUB
6h 35m
Mon, 4 Jun
DUB
EWR
7h 35m
€345
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
LGA
DUB
10h 15m
Wed, 25 Apr
DUB
LGA
10h 43m
€348
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Jun
JFK
SNN
6h 21m
Sun, 10 Jun
SNN
JFK
7h 00m
€353
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Jun
JFK
SNN
6h 21m
Tue, 19 Jun
SNN
JFK
7h 00m
€353
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Aug
BOS
DUB
13h 50m
Wed, 22 Aug
DUB
BOS
13h 05m
€358
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Mar
EWR
SNN
6h 20m
Sun, 1 Apr
SNN
EWR
7h 15m
€394
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
SFO
DUB
13h 45m
Tue, 15 May
DUB
SFO
32h 05m
€276
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
YUL
DUB
9h 15m
Sun, 20 May
DUB
YUL
12h 10m
€282
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Apr
EWR
SNN
6h 20m
Sat, 14 Apr
SNN
EWR
7h 15m
€335
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
EWR
DUB
10h 30m
Wed, 9 May
DUB
EWR
10h 50m
€284
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 May
EWR
DUB
6h 35m
Fri, 15 Jun
DUB
EWR
7h 35m
€348
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 May
JFK
SNN
6h 24m
Fri, 8 Jun
SNN
JFK
7h 00m
€353
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Apr
LGA
DUB
14h 01m
Tue, 15 May
DUB
LGA
15h 03m
€362
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 May
LGA
DUB
18h 45m
Mon, 4 Jun
DUB
LGA
10h 00m
€362
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
EWR
SNN
6h 20m
Sun, 13 May
SNN
EWR
7h 15m
€335
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Jun
EWR
DUB
6h 35m
Fri, 15 Jun
DUB
EWR
7h 35m
€348
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 May
LGA
DUB
17h 45m
Fri, 15 Jun
DUB
LGA
10h 00m
€362
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
LGA
DUB
14h 20m
Mon, 28 May
DUB
LGA
29h 36m
€399
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.