Find Cheap Flights from North America to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 25m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BWI
DUB
9h 55m
1 stop
DUB
BWI
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
EWR
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
EWR
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
EWR
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
EWR
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
EWR
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
244
Select
WOW air
WOW air
ORD
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ORD
10h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Baltimore
€244
Chicago
€244
Newark
€244
Destination

Dublin
€244
Airlines