Find Cheap Flights from North America to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
255
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
DUB
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
BOS
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
374
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEN
DUB
17h 50m
1 stop
DUB
DEN
17h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
378
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
YYZ
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
DUB
YYZ
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
389
Select
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
DUB
18h 15m
1 stop
DUB
YYZ
10h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
391
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PHL
DUB
13h 25m
2 stops
DUB
PHL
16h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
420
Select
KLM
KLM
JFK
DUB
6h 32m
nonstop
DUB
JFK
7h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
420
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
DUB
6h 32m
nonstop
DUB
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
424
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
YYZ
DUB
6h 40m
nonstop
DUB
YYZ
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
255
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
DUB
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
BOS
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
255
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
DUB
10h 00m
1 stop
DUB
BOS
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
255
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
DUB
10h 00m
1 stop
DUB
BOS
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
255
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
DUB
10h 00m
1 stop
DUB
BOS
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
255
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
DUB
10h 00m
1 stop
DUB
BOS
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 31 days
376
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEN
DUB
17h 10m
1 stop
DUB
DEN
16h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
380
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
YYZ
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
DUB
YYZ
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
396
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SNN
11h 15m
1 stop
SNN
JFK
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 12 days
376
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEN
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
DEN
19h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
380
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
YYZ
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
DUB
YYZ
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
420
Select
KLM
KLM
JFK
DUB
6h 32m
nonstop
DUB
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
399
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEN
DUB
21h 00m
2 stops
DUB
DEN
19h 32m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
€396
Denver
€374
Toronto
€378
Philadelphia
€391
Boston
€255
Destination

Dublin
€255
Shannon
€396