Find cheap flights to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Asia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€127
only
€127
Destination
Beijing
€365
only
€365
Bangkok
€430
only
€430
Kutaisi
€127
only
€127
Bengaluru
€445
only
€445
Hong Kong
€444
only
€444
Shanghai
€472
only
€472
€388
only
€388
Baku
€347
only
€347
Kuala Lumpur
€515
only
€515
Mumbai
€377
only
€377
Tbilisi
€237
only
€237
Yerevan
€310
only
€310
Sat, 2 Feb
DUB
Dublin
KUT
Kutaisi
27h 55m
Tue, 5 Feb
KUT
Kutaisi
DUB
Dublin
28h 05m
€127
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 May
DUB
Dublin
TBS
Tbilisi International
8h 20m
Wed, 8 May
TBS
Tbilisi International
DUB
Dublin
13h 10m
€237
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 Jan
DUB
Dublin
TBS
Tbilisi International
24h 10m
Sun, 3 Feb
TBS
Tbilisi International
DUB
Dublin
22h 05m
€270
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Apr
DUB
Dublin
EVN
Yerevan
14h 00m
Sat, 4 May
EVN
Yerevan
DUB
Dublin
15h 45m
€310
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 Jan
DUB
Dublin
KUT
Kutaisi
15h 25m
Sun, 3 Feb
KUT
Kutaisi
DUB
Dublin
22h 40m
€157
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 May
DUB
Dublin
GYD
Baku Heydar Aliyev
15h 05m
Mon, 6 May
GYD
Baku Heydar Aliyev
DUB
Dublin
20h 30m
€347
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 May
DUB
Dublin
PEK
Beijing Capital
17h 05m
Thu, 6 Jun
PEK
Beijing Capital
DUB
Dublin
28h 25m
€365
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Mar
DUB
Dublin
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
11h 35m
Tue, 19 Mar
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DUB
Dublin
26h 50m
€377
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 May
DUB
Dublin
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
25h 30m
Sat, 18 May
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
DUB
Dublin
25h 45m
€388
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 May
DUB
Dublin
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
13h 35m
Tue, 25 Jun
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DUB
Dublin
20h 20m
€413
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Apr
DUB
Dublin
KUT
Kutaisi
12h 50m
Thu, 2 May
KUT
Kutaisi
DUB
Dublin
14h 35m
€190
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Feb
DUB
Dublin
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
15h 10m
Thu, 14 Feb
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
DUB
Dublin
19h 40m
€430
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Feb
DUB
Dublin
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
22h 05m
Sat, 9 Feb
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DUB
Dublin
18h 10m
€444
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 Jan
DUB
Dublin
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
12h 45m
Wed, 6 Feb
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
DUB
Dublin
20h 55m
€445
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Jan
DUB
Dublin
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
16h 20m
Wed, 13 Feb
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
DUB
Dublin
27h 45m
€469
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Jan
DUB
Dublin
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
16h 40m
Sun, 3 Feb
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
DUB
Dublin
25h 20m
€472
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Apr
DUB
Dublin
TBS
Tbilisi International
8h 20m
Wed, 8 May
TBS
Tbilisi International
DUB
Dublin
9h 05m
€247
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 May
DUB
Dublin
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
17h 20m
Mon, 3 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
DUB
Dublin
16h 50m
€515
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Feb
DUB
Dublin
TBS
Tbilisi International
24h 10m
Mon, 18 Mar
TBS
Tbilisi International
DUB
Dublin
22h 05m
€282
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jul
DUB
Dublin
TBS
Tbilisi International
8h 20m
Sat, 24 Aug
TBS
Tbilisi International
DUB
Dublin
13h 10m
€265
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.