Find cheap flights to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Flights to Asia information

Popular destinations Bangkok, Tokyo, Denpasar
Flights depart from Ireland
Flight price €308
Distance 7,365 km
Avg. flight duration 12h 32m
Airlines Aeroflot, British Airways, airBaltic, SWISS, Lufthansa

Book cheap flights to Asia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€308
only
€308
Destination
Beijing
€357
only
€357
Bangkok
€452
only
€452
New Delhi
€435
only
€435
Bengaluru
€570
only
€570
Hong Kong
€426
only
€426
Shanghai
€396
only
€396
Tokyo
€614
only
€614
Baku
€308
only
€308
Mumbai
€367
only
€367
Tbilisi
€344
only
€344
Mon, 18 Nov
DUB
Dublin
GYD
Baku Heydar Aliyev
12h 55m
Thu, 21 Nov
GYD
Baku Heydar Aliyev
DUB
Dublin
19h 20m
€308
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Nov
DUB
Dublin
PEK
Beijing Capital
15h 45m
Mon, 18 Nov
PEK
Beijing Capital
DUB
Dublin
15h 35m
€357
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jul
DUB
Dublin
TBS
Tbilisi Intl
15h 15m
Wed, 24 Jul
TBS
Tbilisi Intl
DUB
Dublin
7h 20m
€367
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Sep
DUB
Dublin
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
26h 15m
Sun, 29 Sep
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DUB
Dublin
17h 30m
€367
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 Oct
DUB
Dublin
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
11h 20m
Mon, 4 Nov
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DUB
Dublin
14h 40m
€376
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 7 Jun
DUB
Dublin
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
17h 30m
Fri, 14 Jun
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
DUB
Dublin
28h 45m
€396
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 Oct
DUB
Dublin
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
22h 50m
Mon, 28 Oct
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DUB
Dublin
25h 00m
€398
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Sep
DUB
Dublin
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 40m
Tue, 8 Oct
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DUB
Dublin
29h 50m
€426
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Aug
DUB
Dublin
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
13h 35m
Tue, 17 Sep
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DUB
Dublin
22h 50m
€430
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Sep
DUB
Dublin
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
13h 20m
Mon, 14 Oct
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
DUB
Dublin
13h 40m
€435
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Nov
DUB
Dublin
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
24h 45m
Tue, 3 Dec
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
DUB
Dublin
21h 35m
€452
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 May
DUB
Dublin
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
16h 25m
Tue, 16 Jul
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
DUB
Dublin
16h 50m
€485
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Aug
DUB
Dublin
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
18h 35m
Tue, 3 Sep
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DUB
Dublin
32h 00m
€499
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Nov
DUB
Dublin
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
38h 25m
Wed, 25 Dec
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
DUB
Dublin
28h 25m
€517
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 10 Jun
DUB
Dublin
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
29h 30m
Wed, 19 Jun
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
DUB
Dublin
14h 15m
€570
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 1 Jun
DUB
Dublin
NRT
Tokyo Narita
31h 15m
Fri, 14 Jun
NRT
Tokyo Narita
DUB
Dublin
31h 40m
€614
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 May
DUB
Dublin
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
12h 05m
Wed, 26 Jun
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DUB
Dublin
13h 00m
€616
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 May
DUB
Dublin
TBS
Tbilisi Intl
24h 05m
Thu, 30 May
TBS
Tbilisi Intl
DUB
Dublin
8h 50m
€344
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 Oct
DUB
Dublin
PEK
Beijing Capital
15h 45m
Thu, 7 Nov
PEK
Beijing Capital
DUB
Dublin
15h 35m
€358
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Aug
DUB
Dublin
TBS
Tbilisi Intl
15h 15m
Sun, 1 Sep
TBS
Tbilisi Intl
DUB
Dublin
12h 30m
€367
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.