Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
475
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
SIN
21:05
17h 35m
1 stop
SIN
14:20
DUB
09:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
484
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
07:55
SIN
01:40
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
04:35
DUB
21:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
506
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
13:20
SIN
06:30
17h 10m
1 stop
SIN
19:15
DUB
15:05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
509
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
SIN
06:55
18h 25m
1 stop
SIN
18:00
DUB
12:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
563
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
08:45
SIN
09:20
24h 35m
2 stops
SIN
06:40
DUB
11:45
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
719
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:10
SIN
05:40
15h 30m
1 stop
SIN
19:35
DUB
20:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
493
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
SIN
22:55
17h 30m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
DUB
17:55
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
506
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
10:00
SIN
03:55
17h 55m
1 stop
SIN
19:15
DUB
12:00
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
508
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
07:55
SIN
01:40
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
16:00
DUB
14:20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
511
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
SIN
04:55
17h 00m
1 stop
SIN
18:35
DUB
19:00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
501
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
SIN
21:05
17h 35m
1 stop
SIN
14:20
DUB
09:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
506
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
10:00
SIN
03:55
17h 55m
1 stop
SIN
19:15
DUB
14:15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
514
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
07:55
SIN
01:40
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
04:35
DUB
21:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
514
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
SIN
06:55
18h 25m
1 stop
SIN
18:00
DUB
18:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
572
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
501
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
SIN
21:05
17h 35m
1 stop
SIN
14:20
DUB
09:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
506
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
15:05
SIN
06:30
15h 25m
1 stop
SIN
19:15
DUB
13:10
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
515
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
07:55
SIN
19:30
35h 35m
1 stop
SIN
20:20
DUB
21:55
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
517
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
18:00
DUB
12:50
18h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€475
Destination

Singapore
€475