Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
440
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
482
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
14:55
38h 55m
2 stops
SIN
00:00
DUB
22:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
448
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
449
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
549
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
772
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€440
Destination

Singapore
€440