Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
501
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
00:00
SIN
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
554
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
00:00
SIN
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
566
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
611
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
00:00
SIN
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
778
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
SIN
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
21:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
829
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
SIN
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
989
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
18:20
18h 20m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
05:40
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
548
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
00:00
SIN
17:20
17h 20m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
598
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
860
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
SIN
00:45
48h 45m
2 stops
SIN
00:00
DUB
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
881
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
00:00
SIN
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
08:20
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
886
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
SIN
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
912
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
SIN
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
946
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
00:00
SIN
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
995
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
00:00
SIN
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
1065
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
SIN
07:45
31h 45m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
1090
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
SIN
07:45
31h 45m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€501
Destination

Singapore
€501