Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
498
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
18:20
18h 20m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
843
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
06:05
30h 05m
2 stops
SIN
00:00
DUB
21:05
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
499
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
506
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
508
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
528
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 22 days
531
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
SIN
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
DUB
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€498
Destination

Singapore
€498