Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
556
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
624
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
SIN
09:55
24h 05m
1 stop
SIN
17:40
DUB
23:10
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
787
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
SIN
05:40
15h 35m
1 stop
SIN
15:15
DUB
20:25
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
559
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
559
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
04:55
SIN
05:55
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
636
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
SIN
10:35
24h 45m
2 stops
SIN
20:50
DUB
23:10
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
559
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
10:55
SIN
05:55
19h 00m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
11:10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
560
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
10:55
SIN
05:55
19h 00m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
561
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
562
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:10
DUB
13:30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
568
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
568
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
570
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
570
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
18:50
DUB
13:40
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
570
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
18:50
DUB
13:40
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
570
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
20:30
DUB
13:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
576
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
586
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
SIN
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
586
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
04:50
SIN
05:55
25h 05m
2 stops
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
586
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
05:00
SIN
05:55
24h 55m
2 stops
SIN
19:30
DUB
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€556
Destination

Singapore
€556