Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
523
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
09:00
NRT
21:35
36h 35m
1 stop
NRT
07:10
DUB
16:15
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
618
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
NRT
07:30
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
18:30
DUB
19:35
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
653
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
HND
18:35
16h 40m
1 stop
HND
10:05
DUB
02:50
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
665
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:45
NRT
20:40
18h 55m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
DUB
20:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
674
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
NRT
19:50
36h 35m
1 stop
NRT
06:25
DUB
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
703
Select
ANA
ANA
DUB
01:55
HND
18:35
16h 40m
1 stop
HND
14:20
DUB
21:10
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
710
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
NRT
20:20
18h 15m
1 stop
NRT
07:00
DUB
01:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
722
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
12:30
HND
19:15
30h 45m
1 stop
HND
04:05
DUB
21:25
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
732
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
NRT
05:35
35h 10m
1 stop
NRT
18:00
DUB
16:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
760
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
NRT
01:10
19h 45m
1 stop
NRT
13:50
DUB
12:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
805
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
15:30
NRT
08:20
40h 50m
2 stops
NRT
17:15
DUB
09:25
40h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
806
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:55
HND
19:15
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
04:50
DUB
21:15
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
1006
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
NRT
06:40
25h 50m
1 stop
NRT
18:20
DUB
17:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
525
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
06:15
NRT
21:35
15h 20m
1 stop
NRT
07:10
DUB
15:45
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
538
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
09:00
NRT
21:35
36h 35m
2 stops
NRT
07:10
DUB
15:45
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
618
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
NRT
07:30
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
17:25
DUB
19:35
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
674
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
NRT
19:50
36h 35m
1 stop
NRT
06:25
DUB
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
618
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
NRT
07:30
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
18:30
DUB
19:35
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
681
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
HND
18:35
16h 40m
1 stop
HND
03:10
DUB
02:50
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
686
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
01:50
NRT
20:40
18h 50m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
ORK
01:30
19h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€686
Dublin
€523
Destination

Tokyo
only €523
only €653