Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
457
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
09:15
NRT
01:45
40h 30m
2 stops
NRT
10:55
DUB
02:00
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
517
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
06:15
NRT
21:35
15h 20m
1 stop
NRT
07:40
DUB
19:20
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
541
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
NRT
07:30
24h 40m
1 stop
NRT
17:25
DUB
19:35
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
612
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
02:10
HND
17:30
15h 20m
1 stop
HND
04:45
DUB
20:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
616
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
NRT
01:05
19h 40m
1 stop
NRT
13:50
DUB
18:55
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
618
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
04:50
NRT
20:40
15h 50m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
DUB
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
651
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
NRT
05:25
19h 35m
1 stop
NRT
18:00
DUB
16:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
685
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:25
HND
02:35
26h 10m
2 stops
HND
03:10
DUB
03:35
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
728
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
11:35
HND
03:00
15h 25m
1 stop
HND
14:45
DUB
21:25
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
459
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
09:15
NRT
01:45
40h 30m
2 stops
NRT
10:55
DUB
02:00
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
548
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
NRT
07:30
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
18:30
DUB
13:50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
548
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
NRT
07:30
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
17:25
DUB
13:50
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
620
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
13:15
NRT
20:40
31h 25m
2 stops
NRT
07:30
DUB
16:30
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
628
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
NRT
23:05
19h 35m
1 stop
NRT
16:25
DUB
10:45
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
653
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
HND
10:45
40h 20m
1 stop
HND
20:30
DUB
00:25
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
548
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
NRT
07:30
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
17:25
DUB
13:50
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
02:00
NRT
00:30
22h 30m
1 stop
NRT
08:35
DUB
14:35
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
633
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
08:40
NRT
21:40
37h 00m
1 stop
NRT
07:10
DUB
13:35
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
638
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
NRT
01:05
19h 40m
1 stop
NRT
13:50
DUB
18:55
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
549
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:15
NRT
05:55
23h 40m
1 stop
NRT
17:25
DUB
14:20
20h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€457
Destination

Tokyo
only €457
only €612