Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
499
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
00:00
NRT
13:00
37h 00m
1 stop
NRT
00:00
DUB
06:10
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
521
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
00:00
NRT
20:00
20h 00m
2 stops
NRT
00:00
DUB
02:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
531
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
00:00
NRT
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
NRT
00:00
DUB
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
543
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
NRT
07:00
31h 00m
1 stop
NRT
00:00
DUB
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
574
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
00:00
HND
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
HND
00:00
DUB
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
713
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DUB
00:00
NRT
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
NRT
00:00
DUB
04:10
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
766
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
00:00
NRT
16:55
40h 55m
2 stops
NRT
00:00
DUB
16:25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
813
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
00:00
NRT
02:40
26h 40m
1 stop
NRT
00:00
DUB
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 7 Apr 2018 Trip spans 21 days
844
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
HND
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
HND
00:00
DUB
03:40
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 24 days
518
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
00:00
NRT
08:00
32h 00m
2 stops
NRT
00:00
DUB
08:25
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
537
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
00:00
NRT
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
NRT
00:00
DUB
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
549
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
HND
19:20
43h 20m
2 stops
HND
00:00
DUB
22:55
46h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
518
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
00:00
NRT
13:25
37h 25m
2 stops
NRT
00:00
DUB
07:55
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
550
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
HND
03:10
27h 10m
2 stops
HND
00:00
DUB
09:40
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
563
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
00:00
HND
21:20
21h 20m
2 stops
HND
00:00
DUB
07:25
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
550
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
HND
21:20
21h 20m
2 stops
HND
00:00
DUB
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
564
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
00:00
HND
21:20
21h 20m
2 stops
HND
00:00
DUB
05:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
568
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
NRT
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
NRT
00:00
DUB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
901
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
HND
16:20
40h 20m
1 stop
HND
00:00
DUB
03:40
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trip spans 22 days
768
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
00:00
NRT
15:00
39h 00m
2 stops
NRT
00:00
DUB
08:35
32h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€499
Destination

Tokyo
only €499
only €549