Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
459
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
00:00
HKG
12:55
36h 55m
1 stop
HKG
00:00
DUB
09:35
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
497
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
HKG
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
HKG
00:00
DUB
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
504
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
HKG
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
HKG
00:00
DUB
05:40
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
507
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
HKG
22:20
22h 20m
2 stops
HKG
00:00
DUB
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
559
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
00:00
HKG
05:00
29h 00m
1 stop
HKG
00:00
DUB
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Trip spans 25 days
518
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
HKG
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
HKG
00:00
DUB
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
532
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
HKG
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
HKG
00:00
DUB
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€459
Destination

Hong Kong
€459