Find cheap flights to Africa

Find cheap flights to Africa

Return
Economy
Boston (BOS)
Africa
Fri 17/1
Fri 24/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Africa

Flights to Africa information

Popular destinations Lagos, Johannesburg, Cape Town
Flights depart from Ireland
Flight price €100
Distance 5,654 km
Avg. flight duration 3h 40m
Airlines Ryanair, Lufthansa, TAP AIR PORTUGAL, Iberia, Vueling

FAQs for booking Ireland to Africa flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with car hire, holiday packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to Africa

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€100
only
€100
Destination
Tunis
€246
only
€246
Marrakesh
€116
only
€116
Algiers
€217
only
€217
Oran
€276
only
€276
Agadir
€179
only
€179
Rabat
€100
only
€100
Tue, 17 Mar
DUB
Dublin
RBA
Rabat Sale
11h 30m
Tue, 31 Mar
RBA
Rabat Sale
DUB
Dublin
15h 20m
€100
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 5 Feb
DUB
Dublin
AGA
Agadir Almassira
9h 25m
Wed, 12 Feb
AGA
Agadir Almassira
DUB
Dublin
7h 15m
€179
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 May
DUB
Dublin
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
16h 30m
Mon, 11 May
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
DUB
Dublin
17h 30m
€206
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 22 Feb
DUB
Dublin
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
17h 55m
Sat, 29 Feb
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
DUB
Dublin
12h 30m
€217
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 9 Feb
DUB
Dublin
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
3h 35m
Thu, 13 Feb
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
DUB
Dublin
3h 50m
€116
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Jan
DUB
Dublin
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
6h 50m
Sun, 2 Feb
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
DUB
Dublin
8h 20m
€241
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Jan
DUB
Dublin
TUN
Tunis Carthage
16h 20m
Tue, 11 Feb
TUN
Tunis Carthage
DUB
Dublin
24h 25m
€246
Trip: 17 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jun
DUB
Dublin
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
3h 40m
Thu, 25 Jun
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
DUB
Dublin
3h 40m
€117
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 May
DUB
Dublin
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
3h 40m
Sun, 14 Jun
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
DUB
Dublin
3h 39m
€118
Trip: 22 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Apr
DUB
Dublin
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
4h 40m
Sun, 3 May
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
DUB
Dublin
2h 39m
€146
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Apr
DUB
Dublin
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
4h 40m
Sun, 3 May
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
DUB
Dublin
2h 39m
€166
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Apr
DUB
Dublin
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
12h 50m
Fri, 1 May
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
DUB
Dublin
23h 10m
€252
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Jul
DUB
Dublin
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
3h 40m
Thu, 20 Aug
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
DUB
Dublin
3h 40m
€171
Trip: 26 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 8 Feb
DUB
Dublin
ORN
Oran Es Senia
21h 25m
Sat, 14 Mar
ORN
Oran Es Senia
DUB
Dublin
24h 45m
€276
Trip: 35 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Mar
DUB
Dublin
AGA
Agadir Almassira
51h 20m
Sun, 15 Mar
AGA
Agadir Almassira
DUB
Dublin
6h 45m
€313
Trip: 10 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Jan
DUB
Dublin
AGA
Agadir Almassira
9h 30m
Sat, 25 Jan
AGA
Agadir Almassira
DUB
Dublin
16h 25m
€334
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 13 Feb
DUB
Dublin
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
3h 35m
Thu, 20 Feb
RAK
Marrakesh Menara
DUB
Dublin
3h 50m
€233
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First