Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 16 days
534
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
DUB
16h 55m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
542
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
16h 15m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
543
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
16h 25m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
564
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
DUB
20h 35m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
DUB
18h 30m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 16 days
577
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 May 2018 Return: Thu 10 May 2018 Trip spans 10 days
580
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
DUB
20h 15m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
591
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
DUB
19h 30m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
540
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
DUB
17h 10m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
548
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
20h 05m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
550
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
29h 05m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 8 May 2018 Trip spans 9 days
578
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
DUB
18h 35m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
583
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
DUB
49h 20m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
594
Select
KLM
KLM
ICN
DUB
27h 20m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
540
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
DUB
17h 10m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
549
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
14h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
572
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
DUB
26h 15m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
580
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
DUB
23h 30m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Jun 2018 Return: Sat 9 Jun 2018 Trip spans 7 days
590
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
DUB
54h 00m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
40h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
€534
Seoul
€542
Kuala Lumpur
€572
Destination

Dublin
€534