Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
500
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
DUB
17h 00m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
533
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
DUB
18h 15m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
554
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
DUB
18h 05m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
569
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
DUB
17h 50m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
790
Select
KLM
KLM
MAA
DUB
32h 10m
2 stops
DUB
MAA
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
977
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ICN
DUB
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
577
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
DUB
23h 00m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
DUB
16h 45m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
652
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
14h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
682
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ICN
DUB
15h 05m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
1380
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ICN
DUB
22h 00m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
655
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
14h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
DUB
17h 40m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
680
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
DUB
18h 25m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
680
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
DUB
33h 40m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
686
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
17h 50m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 29 days
687
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
14h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
737
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
16h 30m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
783
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
17h 50m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
16h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
€500
Chennai
€790
Seoul
€652
Kuala Lumpur
€533
Destination

Dublin
€500