Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
459
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
11:25
BKK
02:40
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
DUB
15:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
463
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
BKK
21:15
31h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
DUB
19:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
465
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
07:05
BKK
23:40
16h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
DUB
23:30
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
467
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
04:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
DUB
17:35
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
470
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:15
BKK
23:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
DUB
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
474
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
BKK
21:35
19h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
DUB
10:10
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
488
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
BKK
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
DUB
10:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
546
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
BKK
23:35
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
DUB
12:30
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
602
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
BKK
11:05
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:15
DUB
22:10
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
725
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DUB
15:10
BKK
20:15
53h 05m
2 stops
BKK
17:50
DUB
16:55
47h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
756
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
15:30
BKK
04:10
36h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:30
DUB
07:40
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
873
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
06:45
BKK
00:55
18h 10m
2 stops
BKK
08:50
DUB
12:00
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
463
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
BKK
21:15
31h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
DUB
11:30
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
464
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
BKK
21:20
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
DUB
15:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
468
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
23:25
34h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
DUB
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
468
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
08:00
BKK
23:40
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
DUB
00:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
470
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
DUB
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
497
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
BKK
08:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:55
DUB
16:55
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
508
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
07:20
BKK
21:35
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
DUB
10:10
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
468
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
BKK
23:25
16h 35m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
DUB
11:50
17h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€458
Destination

Bangkok
€458