Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
469
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
10:40
BKK
02:20
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
DUB
13:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
471
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
04:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
DUB
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
497
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
BKK
08:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
DUB
16:55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
499
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
01:50
BKK
23:50
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
ORK
23:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
526
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
BKK
23:35
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
DUB
12:30
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
558
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
BKK
22:00
27h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
DUB
22:10
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
469
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
02:55
BKK
01:20
22h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
DUB
13:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
471
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:40
BKK
02:30
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
DUB
12:10
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
499
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
BKK
21:10
30h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
DUB
10:05
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 32 days
470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
03:55
BKK
02:20
22h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
DUB
13:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
473
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
BKK
23:25
16h 35m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
DUB
11:50
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
546
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
BKK
23:35
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
DUB
10:20
49h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
499
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
BKK
21:10
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
DUB
10:05
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
09:40
BKK
01:20
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
DUB
13:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
474
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
04:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
DUB
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
580
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
BKK
11:25
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
DUB
22:10
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
501
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
BKK
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
DUB
16:55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
02:55
BKK
01:20
22h 25m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
DUB
13:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
629
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
01:50
BKK
23:50
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
ORK
23:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
573
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
BKK
23:35
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
DUB
12:30
27h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€499
Dublin
€469
Destination

Bangkok
€469