Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
452
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
09:15
BKK
01:45
40h 30m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
DUB
00:00
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
482
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:55
BKK
21:35
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
DUB
23:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
483
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
DUB
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
486
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:55
BKK
23:40
18h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
DUB
11:00
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
486
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
04:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
DUB
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
573
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
BKK
21:15
31h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
DUB
19:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
585
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
12:00
BKK
08:25
20h 25m
2 stops
BKK
11:40
DUB
16:55
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
640
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
15:20
BKK
23:35
32h 15m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
DUB
12:30
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
646
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DUB
15:30
BKK
04:10
36h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:30
DUB
07:40
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
873
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DUB
15:10
BKK
18:55
27h 45m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
DUB
16:55
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
455
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
09:15
BKK
02:00
40h 45m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
DUB
14:45
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
483
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:15
BKK
23:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
DUB
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
486
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
BKK
23:25
16h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
DUB
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
458
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
01:55
BKK
04:45
26h 50m
2 stops
BKK
09:20
DUB
14:45
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
511
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
10:15
BKK
21:35
35h 20m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
DUB
23:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
483
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:15
BKK
23:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
DUB
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
486
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
04:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
DUB
11:50
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
468
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
09:15
BKK
01:45
40h 30m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
DUB
00:00
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
484
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:15
BKK
23:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
DUB
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
486
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
BKK
04:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
DUB
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€452
Destination

Bangkok
€452