Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
48
Select
Flybe
Flybe
CWL
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CWL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
24
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
24
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
24
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRS
DUB
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
87
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
56
Select
Flybe
Flybe
CWL
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CWL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
59
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
61
Select
Flybe
Flybe
CWL
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CWL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
151
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
DUB
4h 40m
1 stop
DUB
SOU
3h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
€151
Cardiff
€48
Doncaster
€59
Leeds
€21
Bristol
€31
London
only €75
only €87
Castle Donington
€24
Newcastle upon Tyne
€24
Glasgow
€31
Birmingham
€31
Destination

Dublin
€21
Airlines Airline reviews

73 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Leeds rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.4
Entertainment
6.8