Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
71
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
24
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
62
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Flybe
Flybe
CWL
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CWL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
64
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cardiff
€62
Doncaster
€61
Bristol
€29
London
only €71
only €86
Newcastle upon Tyne
€23
Glasgow
€23
Destination

Dublin
€23
Airlines Airline reviews

130 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Newcastle upon Tyne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.3