Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
57
Select
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
60
Select
Flybe
Flybe
CWL
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CWL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
60
Select
Flybe
Flybe
CWL
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CWL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
135
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
DUB
10h 00m
1 stop
DUB
SOU
3h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
61
Select
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
77
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
€135
Cardiff
€60
Southend-on-Sea
€57
Leeds
€31
London
only €75
only €86
Castle Donington
€31
Newcastle upon Tyne
€34
Glasgow
€26
Edinburgh
€30
Destination

Dublin
€26
Airlines Airline reviews

242 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Glasgow rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.2