Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
72
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
89
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Flybe
Flybe
CWL
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CWL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
66
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
81
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
81
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
179
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
DUB
7h 25m
1 stop
DUB
SOU
8h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
€179
Cardiff
€62
Doncaster
€58
Leeds
€30
London
only €72
only €89
Castle Donington
€35
Newcastle upon Tyne
€29
Glasgow
€33
Destination

Dublin
€29
Airlines Airline reviews

168 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Newcastle upon Tyne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.5