Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
57
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
84
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
60
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
63
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
62
Select
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
69
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GLA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
82
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Doncaster
€58
Leeds
€23
Bristol
€33
London
only €80
only €84
only €23
Newcastle upon Tyne
€23
Glasgow
€27
Birmingham
€33
Destination

Dublin
€23
Airlines Airline reviews

69 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Newcastle upon Tyne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.1
Entertainment
6.6