Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Dublin (LHR - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
77
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
117
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
79
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
82
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
84
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
84
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
85
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
85
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
85
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
89
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
89
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
184
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
99
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights LHR - DUB on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart LHR Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6766 07:20 08:45 26 Mar - 22 Oct
6391 08:30 09:55 27 Mar - 25 Jul
6391 08:35 10:00 31 Mar - 27 Oct
6391 08:45 10:10 29 Mar - 19 Apr
6391 08:45 10:10 26 Apr - 17 May
6391 08:50 10:15 2 Apr - 23 Apr
6391 08:50 10:15 30 Apr - 28 May
6391 08:55 10:20 30 Mar - 18 May
6391 09:00 10:25 1 Apr - 29 Apr
6768 10:35 12:05 26 Mar - 5 Apr
6768 10:35 12:05 31 Mar - 10 Apr
6768 10:35 12:05 8 Apr - 13 Apr
6768 10:35 12:05 14 Apr - 21 Apr
6768 10:35 12:05 15 Apr - 15 Apr
6768 10:35 12:05 16 Apr - 26 Apr
6768 10:35 12:05 24 Apr - 1 May
6768 10:35 12:05 27 Apr - 4 May
6764 11:35 13:00 29 Apr - 29 Apr
6764 11:35 13:00 1 Apr - 22 Apr
6770 13:10 14:35 31 Mar - 31 Mar
6770 13:10 14:35 7 Apr - 21 Apr
6770 13:10 14:35 28 Apr - 19 May
6770 13:15 14:40 27 Mar - 6 Apr
6770 13:15 14:40 10 Apr - 10 Apr
6770 13:15 14:40 11 Apr - 25 May
6770 13:20 14:45 26 Mar - 2 Apr
6770 13:20 14:45 8 Apr - 22 Apr
6770 13:20 14:45 9 Apr - 23 Apr
6770 13:20 14:45 29 Apr - 28 Oct
6764 14:05 15:30 17 Apr - 17 Apr
6764 14:05 15:30 18 Apr - 24 Apr
6764 14:05 15:30 25 Apr - 25 Apr
6764 14:05 15:30 1 May - 16 May
6764 14:05 15:30 3 Apr - 3 Apr
6764 14:05 15:30 4 Apr - 11 Apr
6764 14:10 15:35 12 Apr - 12 Apr
6764 14:10 15:35 13 Apr - 13 Apr
6764 14:10 15:35 19 Apr - 19 Apr
6764 14:10 15:35 20 Apr - 26 Apr
6764 14:10 15:35 21 Apr - 21 Apr
6764 14:10 15:35 27 Apr - 4 May
6764 14:10 15:35 28 Apr - 12 May
6764 14:10 15:35 31 Mar - 6 Apr
6764 14:10 15:35 7 Apr - 14 Apr
6764 14:15 15:40 16 Apr - 30 Apr
6764 14:15 15:40 26 Mar - 2 Apr
6764 14:15 15:40 9 Apr - 9 Apr
6763 17:10 18:35 2 Apr - 23 Apr
6763 17:10 18:35 30 Apr - 14 May
6763 17:40 19:05 27 Mar - 3 Apr
6763 17:40 19:05 28 Mar - 1 Apr
6763 17:40 19:05 4 Apr - 10 Apr
6763 17:40 19:05 5 Apr - 11 Apr
6763 17:40 19:05 12 Apr - 17 Apr
6763 17:40 19:05 13 Apr - 19 Apr
6763 17:40 19:05 20 Apr - 26 Apr
6763 17:40 19:05 25 Apr - 29 Apr
6763 17:40 19:05 1 May - 8 May
6542 18:45 20:05 26 Mar - 23 Apr
6542 18:45 20:05 24 Apr - 15 Oct
6772 20:35 21:55 27 Mar - 6 Apr
6772 20:35 21:55 7 Apr - 21 Apr
6772 20:35 21:55 8 Apr - 22 Apr
6772 20:35 21:55 26 Apr - 27 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€77
Destination

Dublin
€77
Airlines Airline reviews

120 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.4