Find Cheap Flights from London to Dublin (LON - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
72
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
95
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
112
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
72
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
73
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - DUB on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart LHR Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6766 07:20 08:45 20 Aug - 22 Oct
6391 08:30 09:55 21 Aug - 24 Oct
6391 08:35 10:00 25 Aug - 27 Oct
6391 08:45 10:10 23 Aug - 27 Sep
6391 08:50 10:15 27 Aug - 17 Sep
6391 08:50 10:15 24 Sep - 24 Sep
6391 08:55 10:20 31 Aug - 26 Oct
6391 09:00 10:25 19 Aug - 2 Sep
6391 09:00 10:25 9 Sep - 9 Sep
6391 09:00 10:25 16 Sep - 16 Sep
6391 09:00 10:25 23 Sep - 7 Oct
6768 10:35 12:05 25 Aug - 4 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 29 Aug - 5 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 30 Aug - 3 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 6 Sep - 12 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 7 Sep - 17 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 11 Sep - 18 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 15 Sep - 20 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 21 Sep - 27 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 22 Sep - 29 Sep
6768 10:35 12:05 23 Sep - 30 Sep
6764 11:35 13:00 9 Sep - 28 Oct
6770 13:10 14:35 25 Aug - 29 Sep
6770 13:15 14:40 22 Aug - 31 Aug
6770 13:15 14:40 4 Sep - 25 Sep
6770 13:15 14:40 5 Sep - 28 Sep
6770 13:20 14:45 19 Aug - 28 Oct
6764 14:05 15:30 29 Aug - 29 Aug
6764 14:05 15:30 4 Sep - 19 Sep
6764 14:05 15:30 25 Sep - 26 Sep
6764 14:10 15:35 23 Aug - 6 Sep
6764 14:10 15:35 24 Aug - 7 Sep
6764 14:10 15:35 8 Sep - 22 Sep
6764 14:10 15:35 13 Sep - 20 Sep
6764 14:10 15:35 14 Sep - 14 Sep
6764 14:10 15:35 21 Sep - 28 Sep
6764 14:10 15:35 27 Sep - 29 Sep
6764 14:15 15:40 20 Aug - 24 Sep
6763 17:10 18:35 20 Aug - 22 Oct
6763 17:40 19:05 29 Aug - 20 Sep
6763 17:40 19:05 31 Aug - 14 Sep
6763 17:40 19:05 21 Sep - 27 Sep
6763 17:40 19:05 28 Sep - 5 Oct
6763 17:40 19:05 29 Sep - 4 Oct
6542 18:45 20:05 20 Aug - 15 Oct
6772 20:35 21:55 19 Aug - 30 Aug
6772 20:35 21:55 2 Sep - 9 Sep
6772 20:35 21:55 6 Sep - 13 Sep
6772 20:35 21:55 16 Sep - 23 Sep
6772 20:35 21:55 27 Sep - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only €35
only €72
only €95
only €35
Destination

Dublin
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

254 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.3