Find Cheap Flights from Europe to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Europe to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
68
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
77
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
78
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
88
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
90
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
105
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
117
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
122
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
5h 30m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
68
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
140
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
€68
Barcelona
€77
London
only €76
only €105
Vienna
€122
Geneva
€90
Glasgow
€33
Edinburgh
€36
Birmingham
€36
Cologne
€140
Paris
only €68
only €78
Destination

Dublin
€33
Airlines Airline reviews

158 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Glasgow rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.2