Find Cheap Flights from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
24
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
24
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
133
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
160
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
00:00
DUB
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BHX
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
165
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight no. Depart BHX Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7663 08:10 09:20 2 Sep - 28 Oct
7663 08:20 09:30 30 Oct - 23 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
€21
Destination

Dublin
€21
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Birmingham rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3