Find Cheap Flights from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BHX
03:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
56
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
15:25
DUB
16:40
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
08:15
DUB
09:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
07:25
BHX
08:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:10
DUB
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
143
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
13:40
DUB
04:20
14h 40m
1 stop
DUB
06:55
BHX
06:45
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:10
DUB
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
160
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BHX
04:10
DUB
05:20
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
14:50
BHX
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
08:15
DUB
09:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
215
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
14:50
DUB
14:40
23h 50m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
BHX
04:00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
09:25
BHX
10:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight no. Depart BHX Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7663 08:10 09:20 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
€36
Destination

Dublin
€36
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Birmingham rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.6