Find Cheap Flights from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
68
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
69
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
146
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
00:00
DUB
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BHX
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
156
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
88
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
94
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight no. Depart BHX Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7663 08:10 09:20 22 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
€35
Destination

Dublin
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Birmingham rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.9