Find Cheap Flights from London Stansted to Dublin (STN - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Stansted to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
25
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
123
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
00:00
DUB
04:05
28h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 May 2018 Return: Wed 23 May 2018 Trip spans 2 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 May 2018 Return: Wed 16 May 2018 Trip spans 6 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 May 2018 Return: Sun 6 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
100
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights STN - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart STN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
203 06:30 07:55 15 Nov - 23 Dec
203 07:30 08:55 24 Dec - 24 Dec
212 08:15 09:40 24 Dec - 24 Dec
205 08:25 09:50 6 Dec - 27 Dec
205 08:25 09:50 29 Nov - 29 Nov
205 08:25 09:50 19 Nov - 17 Dec
205 08:25 09:50 17 Nov - 22 Dec
205 08:25 09:50 16 Nov - 23 Dec
2371 10:05 11:30 15 Nov - 23 Dec
297 11:20 12:45 24 Dec - 24 Dec
271 11:50 13:15 24 Dec - 24 Dec
2371 12:05 13:30 24 Dec - 24 Dec
205 12:15 13:40 24 Dec - 24 Dec
225 13:40 15:05 15 Nov - 23 Dec
297 17:00 18:25 15 Nov - 23 Dec
212 18:35 20:00 23 Nov - 25 Jan
212 18:35 20:00 15 Nov - 20 Dec
212 18:35 20:00 17 Nov - 23 Mar
293 19:40 21:05 15 Nov - 23 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 23 Dec - 23 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 20 Dec - 3 Jan
271 22:05 23:30 17 Dec - 19 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 16 Dec - 16 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 6 Dec - 13 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 5 Dec - 5 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 4 Dec - 18 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 29 Nov - 29 Nov
271 22:05 23:30 28 Nov - 28 Nov
271 22:05 23:30 27 Nov - 27 Nov
271 22:05 23:30 19 Nov - 10 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 18 Nov - 9 Dec
271 22:05 23:30 16 Nov - 25 Jan
271 22:05 23:30 17 Nov - 16 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€21
Destination

Dublin
€21
Airlines Airline reviews

53 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.1

Overall
5.2
Boarding
5.1
Crew
6.1
Comfort
5.1
Food
4.2
Entertainment
3.7