Find Deals on Flights from London Stansted to Dublin (STN - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Stansted to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
STN
04:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
15:25
STN
16:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
17:05
DUB
18:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
15:25
STN
16:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
01:30
STN
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
13:50
STN
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
11:45
STN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
DUB
04:50
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
01:30
STN
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:40
DUB
16:05
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
17:05
DUB
18:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
STN
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
01:30
STN
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
17:05
DUB
18:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
11:45
STN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
01:30
STN
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:40
DUB
16:05
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
01:30
STN
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
17:05
DUB
18:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
16:25
STN
17:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
12:45
STN
14:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
12:45
STN
14:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
16:25
STN
17:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights STN - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart STN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
203 06:30 07:55 19 Jan - 25 Mar
205 08:25 09:50 20 Jan - 24 Mar
205 08:25 09:50 19 Jan - 23 Mar
205 08:25 09:50 24 Jan - 21 Mar
205 08:25 09:50 21 Jan - 25 Mar
2371 10:05 11:30 20 Jan - 25 Mar
225 13:40 15:05 19 Jan - 25 Mar
297 17:00 18:25 19 Jan - 25 Mar
212 18:35 20:00 19 Jan - 24 Mar
293 19:40 21:05 19 Jan - 24 Mar
271 22:05 23:30 18 Feb - 18 Feb
271 22:05 23:30 20 Jan - 24 Mar
271 22:05 23:30 19 Jan - 2 Feb
271 22:05 23:30 22 Jan - 21 Feb
271 22:05 23:30 30 Jan - 6 Feb
271 22:05 23:30 1 Feb - 22 Mar
271 22:05 23:30 4 Feb - 9 Feb
271 22:05 23:30 11 Feb - 11 Feb
271 22:05 23:30 13 Feb - 13 Feb
271 22:05 23:30 28 Feb - 21 Mar
271 22:05 23:30 26 Feb - 26 Feb
271 22:05 23:30 16 Feb - 2 Mar
271 22:05 23:30 20 Feb - 27 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€32
Destination

Dublin
€32
Airlines Airline reviews

28 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.1

Overall
4.9
Boarding
5.2
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.1
Food
4.4
Entertainment
3.9