Find Deals on International Flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
25
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BVA
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
DUB
BVA
1h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
€21
Paris
€27
Destination

Dublin
€21
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Birmingham rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.9