Find Deals on International Flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
63
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
76
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
88
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
99
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
125
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
4h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
63
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
139
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
64
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
€125
Barcelona
€88
London
only €29
only €76
only €90
only €32
only €28
Paris
only €63
only €76
Destination

Dublin
€28
Airlines Airline reviews

126 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.9