Find Deals on International Flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
54
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
72
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
88
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
122
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
4h 30m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
124
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
64
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
64
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
75
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
78
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
155
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
DUB
7h 15m
1 stop
DUB
LYS
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
64
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
€54
London
only €41
only €76
only €88
only €41
Lyon
€155
Zurich
€122
Paris
only €64
only €72
Destination

Dublin
€41
Airlines Airline reviews

167 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.1