Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Dublin (LGW - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
200
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights LGW - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5901 09:25 10:50 26 Mar - 22 Oct
5901 09:30 10:55 30 Mar - 26 Oct
5901 10:05 11:30 28 Mar - 24 Oct
5901 10:10 11:35 27 Mar - 27 Oct
5903 10:55 12:20 26 Mar - 15 Apr
5903 10:55 12:20 17 Apr - 28 Oct
5905 14:15 15:35 1 Apr - 28 Oct
5907 14:35 16:05 1 May - 24 Oct
5907 14:45 16:05 3 May - 28 Oct
5907 14:45 16:05 26 Mar - 30 Apr
5911 15:55 17:15 26 Mar - 16 Apr
5915 19:45 21:10 26 Mar - 27 Oct
5919 22:05 23:25 26 Mar - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€44
Destination

Dublin
€44
Airlines Airline reviews

96 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.1
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.3