Find Cheap Flights from London Gatwick to Dublin (LGW - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
264
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
439
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights LGW - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5901 09:25 10:50 21 May - 22 Oct
5901 09:30 10:55 25 May - 26 Oct
5901 10:05 11:30 23 May - 24 Oct
5901 10:10 11:35 2 Jun - 27 Oct
5901 10:10 11:35 24 May - 31 May
5903 10:55 12:20 20 May - 28 Oct
5907 14:35 16:05 22 May - 24 Oct
5905 14:45 16:05 20 May - 30 Sep
5907 14:45 16:05 2 Jun - 27 Oct
5907 14:45 16:05 21 May - 1 Jun
5907 16:00 17:20 27 May - 28 Oct
5915 19:45 21:10 21 May - 27 Oct
5919 22:05 23:25 30 May - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€46
Destination

Dublin
€46
Airlines Airline reviews

112 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.1
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.2