Find Cheap Flights from London Gatwick to Dublin (LGW - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
101
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
118
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
130
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
132
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights LGW - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5901 09:25 10:50 25 Jun - 22 Oct
5901 09:30 10:55 22 Jun - 26 Oct
5901 10:05 11:30 27 Jun - 24 Oct
5901 10:10 11:35 21 Jun - 27 Oct
5903 10:55 12:20 21 Jun - 28 Oct
5907 14:35 16:05 26 Jun - 24 Oct
5905 14:45 16:05 24 Jun - 30 Sep
5907 14:45 16:05 21 Jun - 27 Oct
5907 16:00 17:20 24 Jun - 28 Oct
5915 19:45 21:10 21 Jun - 27 Oct
5919 22:05 23:25 21 Jun - 29 Sep
5919 22:55 00:15 25 Jun - 24 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€46
Destination

Dublin
€46
Airlines Airline reviews

86 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.5
Boarding
5.3
Crew
6.4
Comfort
5.4
Food
3.6
Entertainment
2.9