Find Cheap Flights from Bristol to Dublin (BRS - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bristol to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
108
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 28 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 2 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 May 2018 Return: Wed 16 May 2018 Trip spans 8 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Jun 2018 Return: Wed 27 Jun 2018 Trip spans 4 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Jun 2018 Return: Tue 5 Jun 2018 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 17 Jun 2018 Trip spans 3 days
70
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
274
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRS
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights BRS - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BRS Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8881 08:25 09:40 2 Dec - 23 Dec
8881 08:25 09:40 26 Dec - 24 Mar
8881 08:25 09:40 3 Dec - 18 Mar
8883 12:55 14:10 7 Dec - 22 Mar
8883 12:55 14:10 8 Dec - 23 Mar
8885 15:35 16:50 3 Dec - 24 Dec
8885 15:35 16:50 28 Dec - 23 Mar
8887 19:10 20:25 26 Dec - 5 Jan
8887 19:10 20:25 3 Dec - 22 Dec
8887 19:10 20:25 7 Jan - 23 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bristol
€28
Destination

Dublin
€28
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Bristol rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.1
Comfort
7.3
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.2