Find cheap flights to London Stansted

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
09:40
DUB
11:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:30
STN
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:55
STN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
09:40
DUB
11:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
13:05
DUB
14:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:55
STN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
09:40
DUB
11:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:55
STN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:15
DUB
05:40
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€39
Destination

London
€39
Airlines Airline reviews

43 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.1