Find cheap flights to London Stansted

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:15
DUB
05:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
10:00
STN
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
14:30
DUB
15:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:15
DUB
05:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:15
STN
03:45
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:20
ORK
05:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:30
DUB
15:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
04:15
DUB
05:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:20
STN
05:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
06:05
DUB
07:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
254
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
DUB
08:20
STN
15:55
7h 35m
1 stop
STN
03:50
DUB
07:45
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:15
DUB
05:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
16:10
DUB
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€35
Cork
€40
Dublin
€32
Destination

London
€32
Airlines Airline reviews

39 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.9
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.2