Find cheap flights to London Stansted

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
NOC
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
00:00
STN
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
00:00
SNN
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
NOC
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
00:00
STN
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
00:00
ORK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
00:00
STN
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
00:00
SNN
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
120
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NOC
00:00
STN
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
STN
00:00
NOC
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
00:00
STN
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
00:00
SNN
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
00:00
STN
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
00:00
ORK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
00:00
STN
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
00:00
ORK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€26
Cork
€28
Dublin
€26
Shannon
€26
Destination

London
€26
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to London from Knock rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.2

Overall
5.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
2.0