Find cheap flights to London Stansted

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Stansted

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:50
STN
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
08:40
DUB
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
13:35
DUB
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
16:10
STN
17:45
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
14:15
SNN
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:50
STN
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
02:00
STN
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
14:15
SNN
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
14:40
DUB
16:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:25
STN
16:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
STN
04:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
12:50
STN
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
04:00
NOC
05:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
16:10
STN
17:45
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
05:00
SNN
06:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
STN
04:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
17:05
DUB
18:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
11:45
STN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
13:35
DUB
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
11:45
STN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
08:40
DUB
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:30
STN
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:25
STN
16:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
06:05
DUB
07:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:25
STN
17:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
15:40
DUB
17:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:25
STN
17:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
STN
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:50
STN
16:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
13:00
DUB
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€30
Dublin
€30
Shannon
€30
Destination

London
€30
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.8
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.6
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.2