Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
77
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
224
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
LHR
19h 15m
1 stop
LHR
NOC
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
117
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
84
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
84
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
84
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
85
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
85
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
130
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€224
Cork
€128
Dublin
€75
Shannon
€129
Destination

London
€75
Airlines Airline reviews

146 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.7