Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
76
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
77
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
78
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
79
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
227
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
LHR
NOC
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
81
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
86
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€227
Cork
€124
Dublin
€76
Destination

London
€76
Airlines Airline reviews

89 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.8