Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
80
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
202
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
LHR
NOC
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
81
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
81
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
83
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
85
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
86
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€202
Cork
€121
Dublin
€75
Destination

London
€75
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.8