Find cheap flights to London Heathrow (LHR)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to London Heathrow

Wed 13/12
Wed 20/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€81
only
€81
Destination
London
€81
only
€81
Thu, 15 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
Sat, 17 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€81
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
Mon, 26 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€81
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
Mon, 26 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€81
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
Mon, 26 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€81
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
Sat, 24 Mar
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
€81
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
Sun, 25 Mar
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€81
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
Sun, 18 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
€81
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
Sun, 25 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
€81
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
Thu, 8 Mar
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
€81
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
Sun, 1 Apr
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€82
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
DUB
LHR
1h 40m
Thu, 5 Apr
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€82
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
Wed, 21 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
€83
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
Sat, 17 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€83
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
Mon, 26 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
€83
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
Thu, 1 Mar
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€83
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
Sun, 18 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
€83
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
Sun, 18 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
€83
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
Sun, 18 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
€83
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
Wed, 7 Mar
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€83
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
Sun, 25 Feb
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
€83
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.