Find Deals on Flights from Cork to London Stansted (ORK - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cork to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
13:40
STN
15:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
01:40
STN
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:45
ORK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
01:40
STN
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:45
ORK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
13:40
STN
15:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
08:30
ORK
09:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
06:35
STN
08:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
14:40
STN
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
14:40
STN
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
14:40
STN
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
12:50
ORK
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
06:35
STN
08:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
12:50
ORK
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
06:35
STN
08:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:10
ORK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:25
STN
03:55
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
12:50
ORK
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:25
STN
03:55
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:10
ORK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:40
STN
04:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:40
STN
04:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
08:30
ORK
09:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:25
STN
03:55
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
16:35
ORK
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
06:35
STN
08:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
10:55
STN
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:20
ORK
05:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
10:55
STN
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:10
ORK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
14:40
STN
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:20
ORK
05:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
01:40
STN
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:45
ORK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights ORK - STN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart ORK Arrive STN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
902 06:15 07:45 26 Mar - 22 Oct
902 06:25 07:55 27 Mar - 28 Oct
902 06:40 08:10 23 Feb - 25 Mar
909 10:15 11:45 1 Apr - 28 Oct
909 10:35 12:05 23 Feb - 25 Mar
909 14:55 16:25 26 Mar - 27 Oct
906 18:40 20:10 23 Feb - 24 Mar
906 18:40 20:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€33
Destination

London
€33
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to London from Cork rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
5.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.3
Entertainment
4.7