Find Deals on Flights from Cork to London Stansted (ORK - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cork to London Stansted

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
14:40
STN
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
13:40
STN
15:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:45
ORK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
05:35
STN
07:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:45
ORK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
01:40
STN
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
07:30
ORK
08:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
01:40
STN
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:45
ORK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
13:40
STN
15:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
15:35
ORK
17:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
01:40
STN
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
07:30
ORK
08:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
05:35
STN
07:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
07:30
ORK
08:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
13:40
STN
15:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:45
ORK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
05:35
STN
07:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
05:35
STN
07:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
16:35
ORK
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
06:35
STN
08:05
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:10
ORK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
14:40
STN
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:10
ORK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:25
STN
03:55
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
12:50
ORK
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
14:40
STN
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
12:50
ORK
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:15
STN
03:45
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
16:35
ORK
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
01:40
STN
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
15:35
ORK
17:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
02:25
STN
03:55
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
16:35
ORK
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
01:40
STN
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:45
ORK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
13:40
STN
15:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
ORK
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights ORK - STN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart ORK Arrive STN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
902 06:40 08:10 19 Jan - 25 Mar
909 10:35 12:05 19 Jan - 13 Feb
909 10:35 12:05 14 Feb - 25 Mar
906 18:40 20:10 19 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€34
Destination

London
€34
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to London from Cork rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
5.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.3
Entertainment
4.7