Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to London Stansted (DUB - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:15
DUB
05:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:15
DUB
05:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:30
STN
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:30
STN
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:15
DUB
05:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:20
STN
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
13:05
DUB
14:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:20
STN
05:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
14:30
DUB
15:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
254
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
DUB
08:20
STN
15:55
7h 35m
1 stop
STN
03:50
DUB
07:45
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:55
STN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
16:10
DUB
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
STN
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
18:05
DUB
19:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:55
STN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - STN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive STN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
202 06:25 07:50 26 Apr - 28 Oct
206 08:20 09:40 26 Apr - 28 Oct
2272 11:55 13:15 6 May - 27 May
2272 11:55 13:15 26 Apr - 2 Jun
2272 11:55 13:15 3 Jun - 28 Oct
294 15:30 16:50 30 Apr - 22 Oct
294 15:30 16:50 2 Jun - 28 Jul
294 15:30 16:50 1 May - 23 Oct
294 15:30 16:50 28 Apr - 26 May
211 16:30 17:50 26 Apr - 30 Jun
288 18:55 20:15 27 Apr - 29 Jun
288 18:55 20:15 1 May - 29 May
288 18:55 20:15 30 Apr - 28 May
288 18:55 20:15 26 Apr - 24 May
288 18:55 20:15 2 May - 25 Jul
288 18:55 20:15 6 May - 27 May
288 18:55 20:15 5 May - 28 Jul
288 18:55 20:15 31 May - 5 Jun
288 18:55 20:15 7 Jun - 26 Jul
288 18:55 20:15 4 Jun - 25 Jun
272 20:20 21:40 26 Apr - 30 Jun
298 21:55 23:15 2 May - 25 Jul
298 21:55 23:15 26 Apr - 24 May
298 21:55 23:15 28 Apr - 30 Jun
298 21:55 23:15 4 Jun - 30 Jul
298 21:55 23:15 1 Jun - 27 Jul
298 21:55 23:15 31 May - 26 Jul
298 21:55 23:15 28 May - 28 May
298 21:55 23:15 1 May - 26 Jun
298 21:55 23:15 7 May - 14 May
298 21:55 23:15 4 May - 25 May
298 21:55 23:15 21 May - 21 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€40
Destination

London
€40
Airlines Airline reviews

39 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.3