Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to London Stansted (DUB - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to London Stansted

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:50
STN
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
08:40
DUB
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
13:35
DUB
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:50
STN
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
14:40
DUB
16:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:25
STN
16:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
01:30
DUB
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
STN
04:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
STN
04:40
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
17:05
DUB
18:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
11:45
STN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
13:35
DUB
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
11:45
STN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
08:40
DUB
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:30
STN
02:55
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
12:00
DUB
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:25
STN
16:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
06:05
DUB
07:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:25
STN
17:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
15:40
DUB
17:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:25
STN
17:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
STN
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:30
DUB
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:50
STN
16:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
13:00
DUB
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
11:30
STN
12:50
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
06:05
DUB
07:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:50
STN
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
03:25
DUB
04:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:30
STN
11:50
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
13:35
DUB
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
08:40
DUB
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:30
STN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
08:40
DUB
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - STN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive STN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
202 06:30 07:55 19 Jan - 25 Mar
206 08:20 09:40 19 Jan - 23 Mar
206 08:20 09:40 15 Feb - 22 Mar
206 08:20 09:40 1 Feb - 8 Feb
206 08:20 09:40 20 Jan - 25 Mar
2272 11:55 13:15 21 Jan - 25 Mar
2272 11:55 13:15 20 Jan - 24 Mar
2272 11:55 13:15 23 Jan - 20 Mar
294 15:30 16:50 20 Jan - 24 Mar
294 15:30 16:50 19 Jan - 25 Mar
211 16:45 18:10 19 Jan - 24 Mar
288 18:50 20:10 20 Jan - 10 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 24 Jan - 14 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 30 Jan - 30 Jan
288 18:50 20:10 1 Feb - 1 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 6 Feb - 6 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 8 Feb - 15 Mar
288 18:50 20:10 11 Feb - 18 Mar
288 18:50 20:10 13 Feb - 13 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 17 Feb - 17 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 19 Feb - 19 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 19 Jan - 16 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 27 Feb - 27 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 20 Feb - 20 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 21 Feb - 21 Mar
288 18:50 20:10 23 Feb - 23 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 4 Feb - 4 Feb
288 18:50 20:10 24 Feb - 24 Mar
272 20:25 21:40 19 Jan - 25 Mar
298 21:30 22:45 19 Jan - 2 Feb
298 21:30 22:45 20 Jan - 3 Feb
298 21:30 22:45 29 Jan - 19 Mar
298 21:30 22:45 30 Jan - 30 Jan
298 21:30 22:45 31 Jan - 31 Jan
298 21:30 22:45 1 Feb - 1 Feb
298 21:30 22:45 16 Feb - 2 Mar
298 21:30 22:45 15 Feb - 22 Mar
298 21:30 22:45 14 Feb - 21 Mar
298 21:30 22:45 13 Feb - 20 Mar
298 21:30 22:45 10 Feb - 10 Feb
298 21:30 22:45 9 Feb - 9 Feb
298 21:30 22:45 8 Feb - 8 Feb
298 21:30 22:45 7 Feb - 7 Feb
298 21:30 22:45 6 Feb - 6 Feb
298 21:30 22:45 17 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€30
Destination

London
€30
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.8
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.6
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.2