Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to London Stansted (DUB - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
25
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
289
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
STN
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
STN
00:00
DUB
06:50
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 1 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
189
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
STN
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
00:00
DUB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - STN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive STN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
202 06:25 07:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
202 06:30 07:55 29 Oct - 23 Dec
206 08:20 09:40 7 Oct - 28 Oct
206 08:20 09:40 15 Nov - 15 Nov
206 08:20 09:40 1 Nov - 8 Nov
206 08:20 09:40 30 Oct - 23 Dec
206 08:20 09:40 22 Nov - 22 Nov
2272 11:55 13:15 7 Oct - 28 Oct
2272 11:55 13:15 2 Nov - 18 Jan
2272 11:55 13:15 1 Nov - 20 Dec
2272 11:55 13:15 31 Oct - 19 Dec
2272 11:55 13:15 29 Oct - 22 Dec
294 15:30 16:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
294 15:30 16:50 29 Oct - 22 Dec
294 15:30 16:50 31 Oct - 23 Dec
211 16:30 17:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
211 16:45 18:10 29 Oct - 22 Dec
288 18:50 20:10 20 Nov - 20 Nov
288 18:50 20:10 18 Nov - 30 Dec
288 18:50 20:10 11 Nov - 11 Nov
288 18:50 20:10 6 Nov - 13 Nov
288 18:50 20:10 4 Nov - 4 Nov
288 18:50 20:10 3 Nov - 23 Mar
288 18:50 20:10 2 Nov - 4 Jan
288 18:50 20:10 1 Nov - 3 Jan
288 18:50 20:10 31 Oct - 21 Nov
288 18:50 20:10 29 Oct - 17 Dec
288 18:50 20:10 30 Oct - 30 Oct
288 18:55 20:15 12 Oct - 26 Oct
288 18:55 20:15 13 Oct - 27 Oct
288 18:55 20:15 28 Oct - 28 Oct
272 20:20 21:40 7 Oct - 28 Oct
272 20:25 21:40 29 Oct - 23 Dec
298 21:30 22:45 30 Oct - 18 Dec
298 21:30 22:45 11 Nov - 18 Nov
298 21:30 22:45 4 Nov - 4 Nov
298 21:30 22:45 3 Nov - 19 Jan
298 21:30 22:45 2 Nov - 22 Mar
298 21:30 22:45 1 Nov - 24 Jan
298 21:30 22:45 29 Oct - 10 Dec
298 21:30 22:45 25 Nov - 25 Nov
298 21:55 23:15 12 Oct - 26 Oct
298 21:55 23:15 13 Oct - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€25
Destination

London
€25
Airlines Airline reviews

49 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.8
Boarding
5.9
Crew
6.6
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.0