Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
50
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
60
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
82
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€82
Cork
€41
Dublin
€23
Shannon
€34
Destination

London
€23
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.1
Crew
7.2
Comfort
5.7
Food
3.6
Entertainment
3.1