Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
50
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
60
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
86
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
89
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
94
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
99
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€86
Cork
€46
Dublin
€40
Shannon
€49
Destination

London
€40
Airlines Airline reviews

55 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.2
Comfort
5.8
Food
3.9
Entertainment
3.4