Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to London (DUB - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to London

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
63
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
82
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
85
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
82
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
93
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
84
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
84
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - LON on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6765 07:30 09:10 29 Mar - 7 Apr
6765 07:30 09:10 8 Apr - 22 Apr
6765 07:30 09:10 9 Apr - 28 Apr
6765 07:30 09:10 29 Apr - 31 May
6767 08:55 10:25 6 Apr - 2 May
6767 08:55 10:25 7 Apr - 28 Apr
6767 08:55 10:25 8 Apr - 22 Apr
6767 08:55 10:25 29 Apr - 6 May
6767 08:55 10:25 5 May - 10 May
6767 09:20 10:50 2 Apr - 22 Oct
6472 11:05 12:35 29 Mar - 25 Apr
6472 11:05 12:35 31 Mar - 23 Apr
6472 11:05 12:35 26 Apr - 5 May
6472 11:05 12:35 27 Apr - 4 May
6472 11:05 12:35 30 Apr - 21 May
6472 11:05 12:35 6 May - 23 May
6769 12:50 14:25 31 Mar - 10 Apr
6769 12:50 14:25 8 Apr - 13 Apr
6769 12:50 14:25 14 Apr - 21 Apr
6769 12:50 14:25 15 Apr - 15 Apr
6769 12:50 14:25 16 Apr - 26 Apr
6769 12:50 14:25 24 Apr - 1 May
6769 12:50 14:25 27 Apr - 4 May
6769 12:50 14:25 2 May - 8 May
6769 12:50 14:25 5 May - 5 May
6773 14:05 15:35 1 Apr - 22 Apr
6773 14:05 15:35 29 Apr - 29 Apr
6773 14:05 15:35 6 May - 1 Jul
6771 15:15 16:40 29 Mar - 6 Apr
6771 15:15 16:40 7 Apr - 21 Apr
6771 15:15 16:40 12 Apr - 27 Apr
6771 15:15 16:40 28 Apr - 25 May
6771 15:20 16:45 2 Apr - 9 Apr
6771 15:20 16:45 10 Apr - 10 Apr
6771 15:20 16:45 11 Apr - 28 May
6771 15:35 17:00 8 Apr - 22 Apr
6771 15:35 17:00 29 Apr - 28 Oct
6773 16:25 17:55 31 Mar - 6 Apr
6773 16:25 17:55 7 Apr - 14 Apr
6773 16:25 17:55 12 Apr - 12 Apr
6773 16:25 17:55 13 Apr - 13 Apr
6773 16:25 17:55 19 Apr - 19 Apr
6773 16:25 17:55 20 Apr - 26 Apr
6773 16:25 17:55 21 Apr - 21 Apr
6773 16:25 17:55 27 Apr - 4 May
6773 16:25 17:55 28 Apr - 12 May
6773 16:25 17:55 3 May - 3 May
6773 16:30 18:00 4 Apr - 11 Apr
6773 16:30 18:00 16 Apr - 23 Apr
6773 16:30 18:00 18 Apr - 24 Apr
6773 16:30 18:00 25 Apr - 25 Apr
6773 16:30 18:00 30 Apr - 30 Apr
6773 16:30 18:00 1 May - 16 May
6773 16:30 18:00 7 May - 7 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€34
Destination

London
only €34
only €82
only €85
only €41
only €40
Airlines Airline reviews

70 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.1
Entertainment
6.8