Find Cheap Flights from Cork to London (ORK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cork to London

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
215
Select
Flybe
Flybe
ORK
LCY
10h 55m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORK
LCY
17h 35m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights ORK - LON on United
Flight no. Depart ORK Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7640 07:20 08:45 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7642 11:40 13:05 19 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€33
Destination

London
only €114
only €215
only €40
only €33
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to London from Cork rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.8