Find Cheap Flights from Shannon to London (SNN - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shannon to London

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
130
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
130
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
134
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights SNN - LON on United
Flight no. Depart SNN Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7657 07:30 09:05 16 Aug - 28 Oct
7644 12:00 13:25 19 Aug - 21 Oct
7644 12:30 14:00 16 Aug - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shannon
€34
Destination

London
only €116
only €40
only €34
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to London from Shannon rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.4