Find Cheap Flights from Shannon to London (SNN - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shannon to London

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
130
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
131
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
134
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
140
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SNN
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
140
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
143
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SNN
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights SNN - LON on United
Flight no. Depart SNN Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7657 07:30 09:05 28 Jun - 28 Oct
7644 12:00 13:25 1 Jul - 21 Oct
7644 12:30 14:00 28 Jun - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shannon
€38
Destination

London
only €129
only €38
only €40
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to London from Shannon rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.1