Find Deals on Flights from London to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Ireland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
91
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
165
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
DUB
5h 40m
1 stop
DUB
LHR
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only €32
only €75
only €91
only €32
only €26
Destination

Knock
€32
Dublin
€26
Shannon
€32