Find Cheap Flights from London to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€20
Destination

Knock
€22
Dublin
€20
Shannon
€20
Airlines