Find Cheap Flights from Africa to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Africa to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
390
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
18h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 21 May 2018 Trip spans 23 days
448
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JNB
DUB
17h 30m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
460
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
DUB
20h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
481
Select
KLM
KLM
JNB
DUB
21h 16m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 1 Jul 2018 Trip spans 18 days
483
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JNB
DUB
26h 00m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 16 days
494
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JNB
DUB
22h 15m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
390
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
18h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
406
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JNB
DUB
25h 30m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 6 Apr 2018 Trip spans 16 days
482
Select
KLM
KLM
JNB
DUB
24h 06m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
406
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
493
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
DUB
20h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
494
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JNB
DUB
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 1 Jul 2018 Trip spans 31 days
499
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JNB
DUB
26h 00m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
459
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JNB
DUB
25h 30m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 11 Jun 2018 Trip spans 8 days
483
Select
KLM
KLM
JNB
DUB
18h 25m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
494
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JNB
DUB
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
495
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
DUB
37h 00m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
417
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
460
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JNB
DUB
19h 10m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Johannesburg
€390
Destination

Dublin
€390