Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
91
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
126
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
149
Select
Air France
Air France
ZRH
DUB
12h 15m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
92
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
186
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
22h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
92
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
92
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
96
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
132
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
137
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
187
Select
Air France
Air France
ZRH
DUB
25h 05m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
131
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
141
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
142
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
144
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
157
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
150
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Geneva
€91
Zurich
€128
Destination

Dublin
€91
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Geneva rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.5
Entertainment
7.2