Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
92
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
113
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
122
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
4h 30m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
92
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
97
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
101
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
DUB
24h 50m
1 stop
DUB
GVA
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
124
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
17h 45m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
125
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
126
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
5h 25m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
120
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
125
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
127
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
125
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
130
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
26h 45m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
136
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
125
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
126
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Geneva
€92
Zurich
€122
Destination

Dublin
€92
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Geneva rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
9.6
Boarding
10.0
Crew
9.6
Comfort
8.9
Food
7.4
Entertainment
8.0