Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
117
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
DUB
23h 55m
1 stop
DUB
GVA
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
119
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
88
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
88
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
89
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
4h 15m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
120
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
97
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
5h 35m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
120
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
119
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
4h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
109
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
4h 10m
1 stop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
119
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
DUB
4h 35m
1 stop
DUB
GVA
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
118
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
4h 10m
1 stop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
119
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
18h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
19h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Geneva
€86
Zurich
€118
Destination

Dublin
€86
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Geneva rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.1
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.4