Find Deals on Flights from Switzerland to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
82
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GVA
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
160
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
6h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
94
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
94
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
94
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
231
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
DUB
6h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
103
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
127
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
177
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
DUB
13h 55m
1 stop
DUB
GVA
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
134
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
103
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
137
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
112
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
145
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
125
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GVA
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Geneva
€82
Zurich
€124
Destination

Dublin
€82
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Geneva rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.5
Entertainment
7.2