Find Cheap Flights from Germany to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
93
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
122
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
DUB
17h 10m
1 stop
DUB
DUS
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
127
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
107
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGN
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
€71
Frankfurt am Main
€93
Hamburg
€50
Cologne
€50
Destination

Dublin
€50
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Cologne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.1