Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
72
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
118
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
121
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
124
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
4h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
75
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
80
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HHN
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
HHN
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
€72
Munich
€70
Frankfurt am Main
€118
Hamburg
€40
Hahn
€42
Cologne
€35
Destination

Dublin
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Cologne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.2
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.2