Find Cheap Flights from Germany to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
72
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
78
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
98
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HAM
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
HAM
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HHN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
HHN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
120
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
DUB
8h 15m
1 stop
DUB
DUS
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
128
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HHN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
HHN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
HHN
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
HHN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
74
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
78
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
160
Select
Air France
Air France
STR
DUB
14h 15m
1 stop
DUB
STR
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
74
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
78
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CGN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
75
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DUS
1h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
€72
Munich
€78
Stuttgart
€160
Frankfurt am Main
€128
Hamburg
€44
Hahn
€44
Cologne
€44
Destination

Dublin
€44
Airlines Airline reviews

38 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Cologne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.1
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.1