Find Cheap Flights from Belgium to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belgium to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
29
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
128
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BRU
03:05
3h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
426
Select
CityJet
CityJet
ANR
00:00
DUB
03:55
3h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
ANR
05:15
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
78
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
07:00
7h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
88
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
only €27
only €27
Antwerp
€426
Destination

Dublin
€27
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
7.0