Find Cheap Flights from Italy to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Italy to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
25
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
LIN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
80
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MXP
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
64
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
LIN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
84
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BGY
DUB
5h 20m
1 stop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
LIN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
85
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BGY
DUB
5h 20m
1 stop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
78
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
LIN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
78
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
LIN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
DUB
6h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MXP
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
BGY
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
78
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
LIN
2h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
only €80
only €49
only €24
Destination

Dublin
€24
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Milan rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Food
4.9
Entertainment
5.7