Find Cheap Flights from Spain to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 May 2018 Return: Thu 17 May 2018 Trip spans 9 days
55
Select
Iberia Express
Iberia Express
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
65
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAD
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
59
Select
Iberia Express
Iberia Express
MAD
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
63
Select
Iberia Express
Iberia Express
MAD
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€40
Madrid
€44
Destination

Dublin
€40
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Barcelona rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.4
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.8
Food
3.9
Entertainment
3.8