Find Deals on Flights from Spain to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GRO
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
GRO
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
93
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
98
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BIO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
132
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DUB
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
MAD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
100
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
100
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
113
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BIO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
102
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
113
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BIO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
135
Select
KLM
KLM
AGP
DUB
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
AGP
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
270
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
DUB
11h 25m
1 stop
DUB
BIO
11h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bilbao
€98
Barcelona
€50
Madrid
€50
Girona
€43
Malaga
€135
Destination

Dublin
€43
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Dublin from Girona rated their chosen airline with an average of 3.0

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
2.0