Find Deals on Flights from Spain to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
102
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BIO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
123
Select
Iberia Express
Iberia Express
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
128
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
136
Select
KLM
KLM
ALC
DUB
26h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ALC
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
163
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
DUB
5h 20m
1 stop
DUB
BIO
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
184
Select
SWISS
SWISS
VLC
DUB
23h 05m
1 stop
DUB
VLC
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ALC
DUB
3h 00m
nonstop
DUB
ALC
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GRO
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
GRO
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
117
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
BIO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
123
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ALC
DUB
3h 00m
nonstop
DUB
ALC
2h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bilbao
€102
Barcelona
€42
Madrid
€42
Girona
€55
Alicante
€114
Valencia
€184
Destination

Dublin
€42
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Barcelona rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.8
Food
3.1
Entertainment
2.9