Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
497
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
DUB
17h 00m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
512
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
DUB
16h 15m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
513
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
DUB
18h 50m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 38 days
535
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
DUB
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
601
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
DUB
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
677
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
DUB
33h 40m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
686
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
DUB
26h 15m
2 stops
DUB
SIN
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
710
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
37h 05m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
896
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ICN
DUB
20h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
537
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
DUB
39h 50m
2 stops
DUB
SIN
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
575
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
DUB
19h 05m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
654
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
DUB
24h 25m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
683
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ICN
DUB
15h 05m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
741
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
40h 10m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 29 days
685
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
16h 25m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
741
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
40h 15m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
752
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
DUB
19h 05m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
831
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
16h 30m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
868
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
49h 00m
3 stops
DUB
ICN
45h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
1899
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
35h 05m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
14h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
€497
Seoul
€683
Kuala Lumpur
€535
Destination

Dublin
€497