Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
518
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
DUB
16h 00m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
559
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
32h 05m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
581
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
DUB
19h 20m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
599
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
DUB
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
654
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
DUB
45h 00m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 30 days
1000
Select
KLM
KLM
ICN
DUB
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
559
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
DUB
17h 45m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 12 days
561
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
20h 35m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
582
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
DUB
19h 20m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
570
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
DUB
23h 05m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
578
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
DUB
30h 50m
2 stops
DUB
KUL
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
639
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
DUB
18h 20m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
601
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
DUB
26h 40m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
576
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
DUB
17h 45m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
646
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
DUB
23h 15m
1 stop
DUB
SIN
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
601
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
DUB
26h 40m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
633
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
16h 30m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
616
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
DUB
19h 30m
1 stop
DUB
KUL
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
616
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ICN
DUB
17h 50m
1 stop
DUB
ICN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
636
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
DUB
30h 55m
2 stops
DUB
ICN
36h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
€639
Seoul
€559
Kuala Lumpur
€518
Destination

Dublin
€518