Find Cheap Flights from Africa to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Africa to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
403
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
16h 30m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
469
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
DUB
20h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
563
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JNB
DUB
22h 35m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
634
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JNB
DUB
17h 30m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
476
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
DUB
20h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
19h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Johannesburg
€402
Destination

Dublin
€402