Find Cheap Flights from Africa to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Africa to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
382
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
18h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
458
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
DUB
20h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
462
Select
SWISS
SWISS
JNB
DUB
16h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
483
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JNB
DUB
25h 30m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
491
Select
KLM
KLM
JNB
DUB
24h 06m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
581
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JNB
DUB
22h 35m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
639
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JNB
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
459
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
18h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
462
Select
SWISS
SWISS
JNB
DUB
16h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
478
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
DUB
31h 20m
2 stops
DUB
JNB
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
483
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JNB
DUB
25h 30m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
491
Select
KLM
KLM
JNB
DUB
24h 06m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
459
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
DUB
18h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
483
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JNB
DUB
19h 15m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
491
Select
KLM
KLM
JNB
DUB
21h 16m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
495
Select
SWISS
SWISS
JNB
DUB
16h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 30 days
514
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
DUB
23h 40m
2 stops
DUB
JNB
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
483
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JNB
DUB
25h 30m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
590
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JNB
DUB
27h 55m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
495
Select
SWISS
SWISS
JNB
DUB
16h 20m
1 stop
DUB
JNB
21h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Johannesburg
€382
Destination

Dublin
€382