Find Cheap Flights from South Pacific to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 20 May 2018 Trip spans 29 days
700
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
30h 40m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
704
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
904
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
DUB
40h 10m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
981
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
DUB
35h 30m
3 stops
DUB
MEL
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 28 days
991
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
DUB
49h 00m
2 stops
DUB
AKL
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 27 days
1155
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AKL
DUB
38h 40m
2 stops
DUB
AKL
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
707
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
24h 35m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
729
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
31h 15m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
707
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 29 days
742
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
28h 20m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 21 days
733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
24h 50m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 5 May 2018 Trip spans 11 days
745
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
51h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 16 May 2018 Trip spans 30 days
739
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
24h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
987
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
DUB
28h 50m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
41h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
991
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
DUB
40h 10m
3 stops
DUB
MEL
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 37 days
746
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
32h 10m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
991
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
DUB
44h 10m
3 stops
DUB
MEL
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
1001
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
DUB
36h 35m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 39 days
788
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
29h 50m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 2 May 2018 Trip spans 15 days
822
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DUB
27h 20m
1 stop
DUB
AKL
25h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
€822
Melbourne
€700
Destination

Dublin
€700