Find Cheap Flights from South Pacific to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
678
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jun 2018 Return: Tue 26 Jun 2018 Trip spans 20 days
727
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
32h 05m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 4 May 2018 Trip spans 32 days
895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
DUB
32h 40m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
30h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 51 days
903
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
DUB
34h 15m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
48h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 2 Jul 2018 Trip spans 29 days
921
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AKL
DUB
32h 35m
2 stops
DUB
AKL
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
1005
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
DUB
23h 50m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
1097
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
DUB
23h 55m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
679
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 1 Jul 2018 Trip spans 29 days
735
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
32h 05m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 28 days
686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 17 days
698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 28 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
784
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
32h 05m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 27 May 2018 Trip spans 32 days
699
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
24h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 28 Apr 2018 Trip spans 2 days
796
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 37 days
979
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
DUB
26h 10m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
820
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
DUB
35h 05m
2 stops
DUB
AKL
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
1119
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
DUB
23h 55m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Jun 2018 Return: Fri 6 Jul 2018 Trip spans 9 days
1130
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
DUB
34h 55m
3 stops
DUB
MEL
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 27 days
774
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DUB
28h 10m
1 stop
DUB
AKL
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
1062
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
DUB
36h 05m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
38h 40m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
€774
Melbourne
€678
Destination

Dublin
€678